2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 2920 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2920 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

Francis from Australia
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Gambling Den
Location, bed and leaving
Not pleasant, the food was extremely overpriced. I wanted to treat my wife to a Lobster meal as it was the last day of our holidays. We were shocked at the price of US$98 per lobster. However, we went ahead and ordered as the restaurant manager assured us that it was spectacular. What a disappointment we have had been better off ordering Dim Sims. The staff had little english skills and for the first in our trip we saw unhappy Cambodians. They obviously didn't want to be there either. Never again would stay there or recommend to our friends
Reviewed December 02, 2015

Yeoh from Singapore
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
A memorable stay
Grand, many choices of food and very courteous staff.
Very nice hotel to stay, you find everything from food to entertainment so conveniently available to you.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Low from Malaysia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Mr Lowbeng singapore
Nice hotel/breakfast/entertainment
Entertainment /foods/casino hotel.i cm with 3 Singaporean n .stay for 2night......but the rm which I stay is bad or worse...why.?tv only 1 movie Chanel can open ..no wifi ...I try my best calling rm service for help...but same same problem never end. My Friend seen not happy....it make me lose face bcos I telling them the only / best hotel we can get in PP...gd food / entertaining/ our aim is casino.so if I want to get wifi ...just open the dr n go out....tv ...forget it same same Chanel repeat n repeat....MR nagaworld...what should I do.?.pls advice....next time should I tell my Friend again the best n most entertainment hotel in PP. thank you.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Dan from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Ms
That's okay but it's so noisy at the swing pool side , the music from stage is too loud
It's okay but I cannot sleep tightly as music play till morning ..:(
Reviewed November 30, 2015

chul from South Korea
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
enjoy guy
cagino bar and beautiful lady...show
just ok. enjoy your life
Reviewed November 27, 2015

Kelvin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Not satisfied: Cleanliness & Noise Polution
Plentiful activities, dinning, shopping
My stay at Naga World was below my expectations for the exorbitant price. (If i had paid full price) The 4 things that annoy me the most was: 1. The room's furniture & fittings are old, worn out and the carpets have stains. 2. Although the room was located on the 6th floor, I could still hear the base(thumping noise) coming through from the 1st floor discotheque below till 6am. 3. I booked 2 rooms but the hotel decide to give us 2 rooms located on separate floors. 4. Although the hotel is big but the number of lifts servicing the rooms are insufficient and everyone has to wait quite a while for one to be available. The things I liked about the hotel are: 1. It has a huge spread of choices for its breakfast buffet. 2. The many choices of lounges and bar area for you to relax.
Reviewed November 26, 2015

Low from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Great Hotel
Tasty Breakfast, Fun & Convenience
Reviewed November 24, 2015

Aileen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Nice and value for money...
Clean, staff and environment
Reviewed November 23, 2015

kwongseng from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good
food, entertainment,location
Reviewed November 23, 2015

Syahide from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in November 2015
Good
Food, swimming pool, gym
Overall a good stay. Not friendly staff. Overcrowded with people gambling. No nearby shop/minimart to buy groceries.
Reviewed November 23, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: