2015
Very good 7.7
Based on 2918 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2918 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

goh from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Hotel with full scale casino
Food, entertainments and shopping
This hotel is very busy with tourists moving in and out. There are many types of food outlets serving different nationalists.
Reviewed July 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

WEN from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Entertainment Complex
Food, location, staff
Its really an entertainment complex. First 2 floors are casinos. Room is average as i got the room without view (although i paid extra US$60 to upgrade). Room is dark but still comfortable. Toilet has no anti-slip mat which makes showering kind of dangerous with slippery floor. Good breakfast. Good location. Not suitable if you are bringing kids there.
Reviewed July 03, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Terrible disappointment
Very disappointing: checked in to the room after hours and found the lights in my room didn't work, called operator, waited 20 minutes for someone to arrive but nobody came, called again asked for manager was told no manager on Sunday, another 20 minutes and finally someone came and corrected the lights but next day had same problem. carpet in the room is horrible. ALL rooms are SMOKING rooms and smell. Breakfast was ok each day. Staff are nice but the hotel survives recklessly because it has a casino and the owners seem not to care about the hotel part of the business since they are getting rich off the casino. It is a 3 star hotel at best imbedded in a casino which gives the excuse to claim 5 stars. Had the same lighting problem in my room here 2 years ago. Also, each morning at 7am there was construction and drilling going on in the rooms nearby but there was no notice given before by any staff and no letter delivered to the room or on the desk. The drilling only seemed to last for about 20 minutes so I thought why not wait until 9 or 10am so you don't disturb guests?? Again, 3 star mentality of the management... Laundry service was 3 hours late plus I had to call them to ask so who knows how late it would have been if I hadn't initiated the communication... It could be so good if the management improved such small things but it makes you wonder what deeper issues they have if they can't get these basics right... Again, most of the staff seemed nice but powerless to control the outcome of their hotel service overall. Other hotels are coming soon so look to stay somewhere else.
Reviewed July 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Disappointed
Food
This was a disappointment. The room is big but not quite 5 star standard. Lobby area full of smokers and seems like a market. Disco music can be heard until 4am so don't expect a good sleep. I'm passing this hotel for my next stay.
Reviewed June 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Viet from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2015
It is good hotel but need to have non- smoking
goo rate, good location, good entertainment facilities
It is good so far. Only thing need to improve is that hotel need to have non-smoking rooms
Reviewed June 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Jorgin from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Nagaworld
casino great, lots of food choice! and location good
Very good.
Reviewed June 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Brett from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
A good time
Room and service
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Junaidi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2015
construction
The new wings room has only one elevator?? Not enough
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Junaidi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in April 2015
good food
I like japanese restaurant at the hotel
The teppanyaki restaurant was good Too many locals at the casino sometimes make you feel a bit insecure
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Junaidi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in June 2015
some improvement
many restaurants inside the hotel
The shower water pressure was much better than before. But the new wings has only one elevator. No wifi in the room. construction still on going forever...
Reviewed June 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: