Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 296 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Khanh from Vietnam
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2011
Nice hotel but bad breakfast buffet
Nice place, near the center
A good place because of its location, resonable price and nice staff
Reviewed May 12, 2011

Wayne from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in April 2011
Good Location but old hotel
No selling points
you pay for what you get. it was a good hotel for the price.
Reviewed April 17, 2011

Amy from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2011
Decent hotel with good size carpeted room.
clean, free wifi in room, breakfast
Hotel room was clean, with great hotel amenities. Decent size rooms, great bathroom, and comfy bed. Hotel service was inconsistent though. We requested to stay an extra night, and the front desk person on duty said we would be able to keep our original rate,
Reviewed April 01, 2011

michael from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
nice hotel
friendly and helpful staff
my stay at the pacific hotel was a thoroughly enjoyable experience.the st aff was very helpful in giving directions,and referrals.their service was always conducted with a smile.the rooms were large and clean,and the air-con was excellent.i will definitely stay there again
Reviewed March 30, 2011

TRAN from Vietnam
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in February 2011
great room
near shoping center
nice hotel , taff friendly , but simlpe breakfast , small elevator.
Reviewed February 21, 2011

george from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in February 2011
ok budget hotel...
clean rooms
I have stayed in several PP hotels over the few years that I have been coming to the city. The Pacific is OK budget hotel, but I surely would not book because of the included breakfast. It was really a joke that any hotel would offer guest such disgusting food. Each morning, I would go to room for breakfast, and do an about face and go outside of the hotel for my food. For instance, stale breads, rotten fruit, mud coffee, unidentifyable food in cold steam pans... I was also concerned about health problems with some food that needed to keep warm like their nasty looking eggs... In short, if you do not need breakfast and can book this hotel for under 25 bucks, then it is ok... but, do not let the breakfast influence your hotel decision.
Reviewed February 19, 2011

janine from Australia
Couples
Deluxe
Stayed one night in January 2011
Friendly staff, good location and good rooms
Good standards, clean and good location
We enjoyed our stay and it was good value for money
Reviewed February 14, 2011

Judith from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed one night in January 2011
Great little hotel with helpful staff.
Location
Had a few days at The Pacific which was a welcome relief after spending 2 weeks across Cambodia in very basic accomodation. The hotel was very comfortable, clean & staff very friendly. The only downside was that when we went to open the curtains there was a brickwall. No window!
Reviewed February 11, 2011

Bryan from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in January 2011
Staff very helpful, service very good
Spacious rooms, comfortable
Very nice hotel, not to expensive, staff very helpful and always easy to get into town only about $1-$2. Very close to the main bus station so you can walk to the hotel from there easily.
Reviewed February 11, 2011

michael from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in October 2010
nice hotel
great staff cant fault them at all
this hotel was great to stay at not the biggest hotel but very nice, the rooms and bathrooms where kept clean at all times the breakfast was okay but yet again in cambodia it has to be the staff that won me over they are great people and i would recommend this hotel to you
Reviewed February 09, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: