Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 6.9
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Tong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Big Hotel
Clean, Big room
Had an exhibition held here and stayed 6 nights. Hotel was big with 2 exits leading out to the front and back of the hotel. Room was reasonably good size. Drinks and food were overpriced. Location is town centre.
Reviewed February 22, 2016

Kelly from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
They could do better
Location, housekeeping, flexible with check out time which was greatly appreciated.
The following things need improvement: wifi was terrible; the food, particularly bread, was disappointing, particularly for Cambodia which usually has good bread; staff were a little unfriendly and sometimes a bit slow; beds were too hard. I really do appreciate that people did try and were flexible with the checkout time though.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

PRISCILLA from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
A great hotel for business trip
location, environment, cleaness
It was a pleasant stay. And convenient for visiting the capital.
Reviewed January 18, 2016

RAJESH from India
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Comfort in the city centre
Location,Staff,Activities
It was a pure business trip so I did not get to spend much time in the hotel but all the same the hotel is an ideal address for Phnom Penh. Have stayed there on previous trips too
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Yeon from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in November 2015
Ok
Ok
Ok
Reviewed November 09, 2015

Truc from Vietnam
Business traveler
Club Suite
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
convinience hotel
nice food, good location, good staff
Reviewed October 26, 2015

Bela from Hungary
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Problem with deposit - 100 USD not returned
it was good but not worth to loose extra 100 USD for 2 night stay.....
My stay was ok, but seems lost 100 USD there because at check in staff requested me to give credit card to deposit 100 USD to cover my extra expenses there - that gave me a weird feeling that hotel people may think I can run away without payment (I stay there at least 4-5 time already). Any way, I again agreed to deduct 100 USD, let the hotel people feel safe. At check out I paid my extra 19 US, but the deposit after 3 weeks not returned and nobody reply to my email request.
Reviewed October 11, 2015

Tong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Average hotel
Reception staff courteous, hall staff helpful,
Stayed for 7 days. The wifi was bad. Intermittently active. The F&B prices are on the high side for a 4 star hotel. Should price it 20-30% lower. Noticed that they have many staff (I Guess could be security staff) around the hotel. Perhaps over staffing. Could reduce it. Overall experience was average.
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Prabir from India
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Good Hotel
Clean, Good Location. Friendly Staff
Good
Reviewed September 14, 2015

TABATA from Japan
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Good
Food service location
Reviewed August 30, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: