2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 491 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 491 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 9.1
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

Vladimir from Chile
Family with young children
State Room
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
fantastic and relaxing
friendly people, location of the hotel, nice room and facilities
Reviewed October 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
State Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Very pleasant hotel centrally located
Interior, staff helpfulness, rooms with balcony
Very attractive hotel with extremely attentive and helpful staff who will help with anything. Very pleasant room/breakfast and the free late checkout was also very much appreciated. The location makes it within easy walking or cab ride distance from central Phnom Penh attractions such as the Royal Palace
Reviewed October 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Richard from Australia
Business traveler
Landmark Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Pleasant hotel with charm
Escape from the chaos of the city, staff, spa
Reviewed October 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Jayapa from Thailand
Business traveler
Landmark Room
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Best hotel in Phnom Penh
Comfortable Bed, Green Hotel Environment, Old building but the best place to stay
I am happy and enjoy staying at this hotel. I would recommend this hotel to friend for sure.
Reviewed September 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amelia from Singapore
Business traveler
State Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Poor Internet connection
Peaceful, security, convenient location
Overall pleasant but the internet connection in the room was so unstable that might deter me from staying in this hotel again.
Reviewed September 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Australia
Business traveler
State Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
quiet &peaceful
breakfast,staff, ambience
The hotel was welcoming & peaceful after a very busy day. Food was excellent & staff very welcoming & helpful. A place to return to on my next visit.
Reviewed September 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Abualhassan from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
State Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
World class
Staff were amazing, hotel was beautiful and location great. Etc etc
It was a dream, really exceptional hotel. I had booked nagaworld but checked out after 2 hours because it was a nightmare! I then went straight to raffles who helped me go and collect my things from nagaworld with a hotel car. A beautiful room with balcony, exceptional food, unbelievably helpful staff, beautiful pool, just really top notch. If ever i come back to Phnom Penh, raffles le royal it will always be.
Reviewed September 01, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ho from Malaysia
Business traveler
State Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Overall Very Good
Comfortable, nice environment, attentive staffs
Reviewed August 31, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

cazzilli from France
Business traveler
State Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Back in time
Location, colonial feel, suspended in time, quietness
Great stay, though the room was too dark and a bit disappointing, breakfast was great and hotel's colonial atmosphère is just unique!
Reviewed August 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Duc from Vietnam
Business traveler
State Pool View
Stayed one night in July 2014
Fantastic hotel
This is one of the best hotel I've ever stayed.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: