Excellent 8.2
Based on 441 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 441 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 7.7
  • Food and dining 7.1
Sort by

Russel from United States
Solo travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
They forgot to pick me up at the airport!!!
quiet room, comfortable bed, easy check-in
After confirming by email that River 108 would pick me up, I was shocked that no driver was waiting for me at the airport when I arrived for my first visit to Phnom Penh. I searched around for him, then took a regular taxi to the hotel. The driver didn't know his way around and it took 2 hours to driver 7km. Well, the receptionist sort of apologized: "I told the driver to meet you ..." and I checked in. My room had no view. There was a window with a window box and plants outside, then some frosted glass. I'm guessing the room looked into another building because the room was extremely quiet. Everything in the decent-sized room was good. Clean, good bed and deathly quiet. Breakfast is served at a restaurant called 'Fish' about 10 steps from River 108. The selection of food was good and special ordered - not a buffet. Check-out was easy and I gave River 108 a second chance to arrange a car to the airport - they did so for $12. I don't believe I would stay there again.
Reviewed October 25, 2015

thomas from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice Room
Helpful staff, good wifi
The staff are helpful the rooms are nice and the wifi is good. The mini bar and laundry are very expensive and the rooms at the front of hotel are noisy
Reviewed October 09, 2015

Jason from Australia
Families with young children
Standard Suite
Stayed one night in September 2015
Fantastic location and surprisingly quiet
Location, Hotel Staff and Food
Very nice hotel, right in the heart of Phnom Penh. Our room had double doors and could only hear the odd horn or motorbike ride past and slept very well. Breakfast was at the restaurant 2 doors down but they do deliver room service also. The room was really spacious and clean. Would definitely stay here again!
Reviewed September 21, 2015

TUNKU from Malaysia
Business travelers
River View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Lovely Hotel, close to night market and riverside
Beautiful, spacious and location plus value for money
It was really pleasant and for the price I paid (even if my room had no view) the room was amazing with such a huge bed (two single beds side by side) and wonderful wardrobe and TV, fridge (only the safe was extremely small-couldn't fit my laptop). With its proximity next to the night market and riverside, it's a nice hotel to stay in. When I checked in, internet was bad, the reception quickly called the technician and after that the internet connection was good. Didn't get to taste breakfast which was had at the corner restaurant called Fish as it began at 7am, we left for work at 6am.
Reviewed August 20, 2015

Budi from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Suite
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Strategic Location & Big Room
Big, Strategic, and Services
The services and the hotel is overall not bad, but since it is above 3 stars with price above 50 per night, I find it unacceptable to find cockroach in my bedroom. Minus the cockroach and it is a solid 4 stars hotel
Reviewed August 11, 2015

Pascal from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
big room in good location
location, clean, big room
good location, clean spaceous room, balcony, friendly staff
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Oliver from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good location
Walking distance eateries, bus stations and clubs.
If you are travelling between provinces, enjoying local food and clubs, this is the place for you. Its only mins to bus stations which can bring you to other provinces like sihanouk ville, siem reap, koh kong etc. It is also mins away to night market, eateries and clubs.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Karen from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
A short getaway
Location, cleanliness and accessibility
It was clean but although they said there was hot water but we didn't get any hot water for showers. The aircond water was dripping in the room. Overall it is clean and nice staff.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Fook from Singapore
Groups
Standard Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good stay
Location / Service / Comfort
I always stay here while at Phnom Penh. It has never failed me thus far.
Reviewed July 06, 2015

Hee from Singapore
Couples
Standard Suite
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good for transit
Location and food
This is good for one night stay for transit to Siem Reap
Reviewed June 22, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: