Very good 7.0
Based on 125 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 125 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 6.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

RAYMOND from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Value for money
Comfortable, friendly staff and location
Very comfortable as I always come back to this hotel.
Reviewed August 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Joey from Philippines
Solo travelers
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
poor wifi
i like the toilet
It was great
Reviewed August 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RAYMOND from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Comfort and good location
Big bed, spacious room, attentive staff
Very comfortable as I always come back to this hotel.
Reviewed August 05, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hau from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Bad service
cheap cheap cheap
Reviewed June 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Peter from Australia
Solo travelers
Twin Standard
Stayed 6 nights in December 2013
Quiet and comfortable
Food Service and cleanliness
I found the hotel to be of a professional quality
Reviewed April 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoang from Vietnam
Business travelers
Twin Standard
Stayed one night in February 2014
Not bad
Central located, soon breakfast, car parking!
I only stay one night over there. I check in very late, they take me to one small room. Little dirt is found somewhere. The smell in bathroom is unacceptable.
Reviewed February 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

RAYMOND from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Value for money
Good price, location near city centre and comfortable room size
I had stayed more than 5 times and will continue to choose this hotel because the staff are friendly and helpful. Price is also good for the location. By motor taxi to Central Market for just $1.50 although the drivers always asked for $3.
Reviewed February 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Bruce from United States
Couples
Twin Standard
Stayed one night in February 2014
Good for short stay if not spending time in room
Good location, reasonable breakfast buffet, good value
If you need a place just to shower and sleep this is a nice bargain. Nothing within walking distance for restaurants or bars. You will need a $3 tuk tuk to take you anywhere entertaining.
Reviewed February 15, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

MATEE from Thailand
Groups
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
hotel goog,room clean,food delicious
hotel goog,room clean,food delicious
Reviewed February 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

John from Singapore
Couples
Single Standard
Stayed one night in December 2013
Nice and big room
Extremely affordable price, rooms and friendly staffs
Located within the central area. Breakfast was good. Most importantly the room was big and nice, the staff were very friendly and the price is reasonable. Market just next door and you can buy many cheap things from there. I would certainly come again.
Reviewed December 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: