2015
Excellent 8.6
Based on 231 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 231 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.9
  • Service 9.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Lai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
nice hotel
very good service and nice pool here, will definitely come back again
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lai from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Very nice hotel
A very nice 5 star hotel! good facilities and clean room! will choose this hotel again, but a bit expensive.
Reviewed April 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Veronica from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Spacious room, excellent buffet spread, 24 hours gym!
Next to the new Aeon Mall! Room is very spacious and bed is comfortable. Very good service! However pool can be bigger!
Reviewed April 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Adam from United Kingdom
Couple
Superior Club King Room with Executive Lounge Access
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good hotel but lacks aspects
Nice bright modern hotel but it lacks the fineness of good staffing. There was a big issue with hot water in the hotel and the pressure of the water so they just turned it off and then could not get it back on. Very annoying, no apology and very poor relations on staff and management which is disappointing.
Reviewed February 15, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

NALAE from South Korea
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Had a great stay
I have stayed here several times and this time was excellent as well. Staff performance was perfect such as calling taxi daily morning and catching small gecko in my room, etc. The best was swimming pool, their staffs were not distracting but quietly helpful. Not come to talk to me first but always wait for any request. I cannot find better place to stay in phnom penh beside of this hotel and I will stay Sofitel again as I always used to.
Reviewed February 12, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Nattaporn from Thailand
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
Second time was even worst
Nice hotel but the staff performance is not up to the level
Overall experience was very good. Booked 2 rooms. We had to wait almost an hour for the staff to find our booking. Moreover, we paid for the breakfast but hotel staff say that it was not in the system. We did show the voucher but the staff say they didn't see in the system so they assumed that we didn't pay for it.
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Tuan from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great ambient but staff performance is pooring
Clean, nice decoration, nice pool
The hotel location is not so good, however, they have a great Indochina design and offer you a comfortable look and feel. Nice breakfast choice but if it is not include in the room then it is expensive with 45USD++/pax
Reviewed January 11, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Chu from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
great experience
food, facilities, rooms
good
Reviewed January 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Jose from Philippines
Business traveler
Superior Twin Room
Stayed 8 nights in December 2015
a truly beautiful hotel
excellent room, excellent food and excellent service
i would definitely not hesitate to keep staying here in future visits to phnom penh
Reviewed December 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Timothy from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior King Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
A wonderful stay
Opulence, comfort, staff.
This is a splendid hotel in every respect and in keeping with the excellent standards manifested within the Sofitel brand. My room was extremely comfortable, I ate at all three restaurants within the hotel and the food was delicious.
Reviewed November 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: