Very good 7.8
Based on 262 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 262 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Caroline from Ireland
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in February 2013
Modern hotel with professional staff
Breakfast
Great hotel in the center of Phnom Penh with a western approach. Staff friendly and professional. My room was large, clean and quiet being located on the 5th floor. Breakfast was wonderful, a full buffet with many western and Asian options. I also had dinner in their restaurant a few times; all meals were good and well prepared, prices were a little expensive for Cambodia. Free wireless was available throughout the hotel. However, as it was very slow in my room, I often had to go to the lobby for a better signal. This hotel is very popular with tourist groups and for business conferences. Overall, a nice (if not overpriced) hotel for a short stay in Cambodia.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Markus from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in February 2013
Excellent value for money and perfect location
Great location, quiet area, walking distance to riverside
Excellent value for money experienced, nice 4 star hotel that is perfectly located within walking distance to the main attractions (near Raffles Hotel and American Embassy).
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Jessie from Philippines
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
great hotel
accomodation, sauna
it was very relaxing after a long travel from siem reapbto phnom pehn
Reviewed February 27, 2013

steve from Australia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Well located at a good price
Location
A large and well located 4 star hotel with reasonable facilities. Seems to be filled with tourists from Europe so is well set up for any type of visitor. Safe area opposite the US embassy and many Government offices.
Reviewed February 26, 2013

Tim from New Zealand
Business traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Good standard Hotel
Good food
Good quality hotel in a useful location. Walking distance to the river where most of the good bars and restaurants are. Great city to visit and hotel a good base to see it from.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

K from United States
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
The best hotel we have stayed in - in Cambodia
We loved the breakfast. The best restaurant.
We stayed for two nights and three days. We liked the location of this hotel because it is accessible off the round-about at Watt Phnom on Norodom. It is easy to get to and we liked it because it had parking for our car. They have excellent laundry and dry cleaning service which we used. Our favorite for this hotel is their Restaurant. The breakfast is the best in Cambodia.
Reviewed January 07, 2013

Tsz from Hong Kong
Group
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
The room is spacious and the breakfast is good
The staff are very friendly and polite
Staff are nice. Breakfast is good and the room is spacious. The only downside is it charged USD$5 per day for internet access. But the price is still reasonable. Also, there is free wifi available at lobby and restaurant.
Reviewed December 18, 2012

K from United States
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
A very nice Hotel.
5 star quality for me everything was great
For the price I think it is the finest buy in Cambodia
Reviewed November 29, 2012

K from United States
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
One of the best hotels in Cambodia
5 star quality for me everything was great
This Hotel impressed me because of the price vs the quality of service compared to the States. I considered this stay a 5 star experience. The dinning room and quality of food and service is by far equal to none as it is superb. We had our own car and they have very adequate parking for the hotel and we thought it was located perfect for our shopping and movie needs for Phnom Penh.
Reviewed November 29, 2012

Ariffin from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great location and clean
Convenience and quite
te location is very stratigic and near to the all the other aminities. transport wise is very convenience.the hotel staff is very friendly and helpful.the room is nice equip with tv and mini bar. so fat i have no comment and has being staying in that hotel 3 times for the last 4 months.
Reviewed October 22, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: