Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 721 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

josh from Australia
Couples
Standard Twin or Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Lovely Place-great and friendly owners
good location, great service and good food at reasonable price.
I stayed at the 252 for 3 nights and enjoyed my stay there. the location is close to shopping and also a safe area. the rooms themseleves were new and spacious/clean. The staff and owners are very friendly and helped us with a smile at all times. nice pool/bar area with bungalows and good cocktails! I came back here again after my first booking.
Reviewed December 17, 2011

Julie from Australia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Lovely outdoor set out hotel with pool
The outdoor area around the pool, bar and restuarant
Our stay was pleasant with the ability to relax around the pool either in the sun or the shade. Really modern chic settings and colours used. Rooms were fine with A/c, but was a little noisey both with building works and other guests at times.
Reviewed December 17, 2011

DAO from Vietnam
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Room is ok but nothing bathtube,brushteeth,coffee,
Not bad
website advertise 4star hotel , actually it is worth 2 star , no bathtube, brustteeth,coffee,slippers,. Decoration is so bad( images in website are very nice ) food is awful , just few dishes . As awhole is not worth 4 stars , judt 2 star
Reviewed December 14, 2011

Poon from Singapore
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
Excellent hotel with great service and pool
Pools and staff service
Can't ask for anything more at this price range. Best feature of this hotel is the pool. Most guest look forward to a relaxing evening by the pool. Both the staff and host are willing to accomodate your request to make your stay more enjoyable and pleasent. Not an issue for most travellers but the only problems if parking as street side parking to not advisable at this location. Venturing out most time of the day should be ok, just make sure you are in a group. Continental breakfast is provided with room. This is the place to go if you have children.
Reviewed December 13, 2011

KIET from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
Nice staff
Near the center
Reviewed December 10, 2011

Qun from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Twin or Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Nice hotel with simple ceremic furnishing
Friendly staffs and a good location which is few minutes away to the riverside pubs.
a tuk-tuk driver, made our trip in phnom penh more easy and interesting. cambodian are really hardworking because this driver with no proper education, learn english word by word using a dictionary. and he really know the way in phnom penh which save our time in reaching our destination. simply love the trip.
Reviewed December 06, 2011

IP from Hong Kong
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 1 night in December 2011
great location,small boutique hotel w/ good servic
spotless room,small lovely smimming pool, simple design with fresh color matching (green/grey/pink/white) - nice .
Good set breakfast in one choice (but good tast and enough), helpful staff.
Reviewed December 05, 2011

Nikolina from Croatia
Couples
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
nice hotel, frendly and helpful owner and staff
contemporary industrial room design, clean, nice pool area
verry posite in general, breakfast could be more diverse (and larger) with some local food
Reviewed December 04, 2011

Catherine from Australia
Groups
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2011
Minimalist Chique, with a Crowd
Lovely pool and bar area.
stylish and minimalist with design flaws. pool area with five pavilions is lovely but non-guests pay for use. arrived sunday; whole garden/bar/pool area was full. room had one stool and people using our outdoor table, we had to lay on our bed - there was nowhere to sit in entire hotel.
Reviewed December 03, 2011

Guillaume from France
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
great and relaxing hotel
spacious and comfortable room
we stayed 4 nights in phnom penh and i wish we could have stayed more.the staff was really amazing,helpful, friendly. i highly recommend it.if you want to relax and enjoy a good cocktail beside the swimming pool after a long day...that place is for you.it's a great value for money. the place is small, you won't see any annoying big groups.
Reviewed November 27, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: