Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 721 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

Corey from Australia
Group
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
great people and extremely helpful
the staff were lovely the management accommodated our needs as a group that changed in size and the atmosphere is very relaxing by the nice pool. Is family friendly and not pretentious. recommended!
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Jessica from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in January 2016
Good stay but not great
I arrived very late to the hotel and none of the staff spoke English. The room was clean and tidy enough, breakfast was average, the pool was nice but location not great - down a dark alley off a main road. For a quick stop in Phnom Penh, it will do
Reviewed January 31, 2016

Jonathan from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great Place
Stayed here a couple of years ago and its still fantastic. Its courtyard and pool are a quiet secluded area amid the busy Phnom Penh streets - fantastic
Reviewed January 29, 2016

CHANDY from Cambodia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed one night in June 2015
Feel welcome
Staff, cleanliness, privacy
Good
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Thomas from United States
Solo traveler
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
252, a quite place
The swimming pool, outdoor bar, balcony
An enjoyable hotel! If you want peace and no street noise, this is the place to stay in Phnom Penh!
Reviewed October 27, 2015

NOEL from Philippines
Group
Standard Twin or Double
Stayed one night in September 2015
Owner and staffs - very hospitable, great people
Location, hotel quality, owner/staffs
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Michelle from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Double
Stayed one night in September 2015
Felt like family
the owner, the staff, the pool
I had stayed at several hotels in Phnom Penh including the exclusive Raffles but this was by far the best. The owner of the hotel made you feel welcome immediately and the staff went out of their way to make your stay memorable. Nothing was too much trouble. Travelling alone, but made to feel like family. This hotel has been an experience I will always cherish and have to come back, because I feel I am leaving a wonderful friendship. I advise all travelllers to experience this and the rooms are as good as any exclusive hotel I have stayed at. I am so grateful and thank them for receiving me so well
Reviewed September 11, 2015

Anthony from Australia
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Everything's Good
Location, Pool
We had a great stay ay the 252 hotel in August. The staff were friendly, the room clean and comfortable, and the pool was great. Easy to get to anywhere from this place and we would stay again when in Phnom Penh.
Reviewed September 06, 2015

Michael from Australia
Family with older children
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
T
T
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Frank from Switzerland
Couple
Standard Double
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
we came back and we will come back
we enjoyed everything and we will come back again
great time. Staff and owners made our stay very special
Reviewed July 02, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: