Very good 8.0
Based on 828 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 828 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Janis from Latvia
Families with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Bit outdated, but still acceptable and has pool.
Pool. Location. All TukTuks and Taxis know this hotel.
Hotel is bit outdated and you can see that from the original party hotel it has evolved into international, mature crowd, but unfortunately there is nothing special about the hotel. We booked it because of the pool and ended up swimming there only once. Internet had many issues but altogether the stay was ok.
Reviewed February 18, 2014

Tung from Singapore
Groups
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Comfortable and a great place to relax
Staff, cleanliness, comfortable
Our stay there was good, the room was clean and tidy. We had a room with a queen-sized bed and 2 single beds for 4 of us. It is located in an alley, great for people who are travelling with kids.
Reviewed February 12, 2014

Maria from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in February 2014
comfortable
close to central market and shopping mall, nice pool, many tuktuks waiting in front of the hotel
Reviewed February 06, 2014

Peter from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior Double o Twin Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2014
very nice clean hotel swimming pool good
Breakfast pool near some sightseeing sites
I booked a deluxe room and it 3 storeys up.I found it hard to go up the stairs.No where does it say in your adverts whether is a lift or not.
Reviewed February 03, 2014

Charles from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Standard Single Breakfast
Stayed one night in January 2014
Solid hotel, everything as needs to be
Bathroom Pool Bed
This is a solid hotel. I especially liked the layout of the bathroom with enough possibilities to hang up the towels and deposit the toiletries. The room was not so large, but ok.
Reviewed January 29, 2014

zulhamri from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Single Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Nice hotel - garden european stylo....
Garden, near to sorya market, & large room
First day was bad day coz room was not what I expect. But they allow me to change to other deluxe twin room near pool. Very nice & cozy with gardening concept
Reviewed January 28, 2014

Hoang from Vietnam
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in January 2014
Wonderful hotel!
Central location, large room, child friendly!
I go with my wife and my 2 years old-son. I have been upgraded to family room. It's big room with three beds. I think that 5 people can stay there. All equipment are simple, but useful. I will come back again.
Reviewed January 26, 2014

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard Single Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Swimming pool...thats it
Swimming pool..
The swimming pool is the only attraction. The food was very poor. No guests allowed..not even friends..
Reviewed January 22, 2014

Frank from Denmark
Families with young children
Deluxe Triple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Great, central, clean and quiet.
pool - helpful staff - great room
Very relaxing. Perfect place to gain strength for a long flight home.
Reviewed January 20, 2014

Janine from Germany
Solo travelers
Standard Single Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Quit area, very friendly staff
Quit area, very friendly staff, 15 walking distance to the river
Location: It is a few minutes walk to the Central Market, in the immediate vicinity there are various shopping and nightlife options. The Riverside, Royal Palace and National Museum are not far away and can be reached in walking distance in about 15-25 minutes, or by Tuk-Tuk for about $ 2. Nevertheless, the immediate surroundings are very quiet. Room: I'm a solo traveler and had a room with a double bed. I wouldn't like to stay in that room with 2 people as it's, for my opinion, too small. But it was clean with a minibar, safe and a old TV (no flat). Unfortunately wasn't there a chair or anything to use as a shelf. The only "cabinet" was 2 m up in the air you're not able to reach without a ladder. Service: I was treated always friendly and courteous. The requests of the guests are taken care of immediately and reliably. Tips and Tuk-Tuks are available. Food: The breakfast was OK, unfortunately didn't they have such much typical Cambodian kitchen on the menu like, for instant, a soup. It's more Western style. Others: The pool was quit attractive but without any sunshade. Internet is available free of charge and pretty fast.
Reviewed January 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: