Excellent 8.5
Based on 231 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 231 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.8
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

Joan from Australia
Families with older children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Oasis in Phnom Penh
Delightful setting, able to swim laps in the pool if you arise early before the children. Calm atmosphere with very friendly staff.
Reviewed April 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Joe from Australia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
good for families, not couples under 50
If you are a family with kids it's great, especially as they run and scream having fun around the pool. The staff are lovely and the best things about the hotel.The breakfast was reasonable, the rooms were a bit small and on the darkish side (but overall okay). Would we go back as a couple in their early 40s with no kids? Yes, but only if the price was no more than $40USD per night.
Reviewed April 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Celine from France
Families with young children
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice location
Location good service and nice rooms
Very good hotel. We had a family room. Very big and big terrace. Excellent staff. They offer a gift to my child. Good to have a swimming pool when it is very hot. The location is great! Very quiet as the street is closed!
Reviewed March 28, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Yu from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Hotel in secret location
Hotel location is close to the Prime Minister residential, taxi and tuk tuk can only drop off near the security gate. Hotel guests need to carry their luggage to the front door. We stayed in standard double room, the bathroom was like student dormitory instead of hotel. Beside this, everything is perfect.
Reviewed March 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Laura from Canada
Solo travelers
Standard Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Enjoyable stay
Very safe , quiet, friendly staff
Reviewed March 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Leanne from Australia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Better than we expected, well appointed, great pool, staff and location
We were travelling as a family of 4, me and my husband and our 2 girls who are 12 and 13. We had a family room (superior twin) and it was very spacious, beautifully furnished, clean and most importantly, quiet as the grounds are quite large and in a quiet street although still close to attractions, restaurants, etc. The staff were friendly and always able to help with information, booking restaurants and just for a general chat. The breakfast was great quality and quantity and choices should suit everyone. The pool was good, all up I would highly recommend The Kabiki to any friends or family going to Phnom Penh!
Reviewed February 25, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

wendy from Australia
Couples
Standard Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Wonderful chain of hotels
Reception arcitecture gardens
We have stayed many times at their sister hotels, pavilion, blue lime, plantation but they were booked out. Much prefer the others, well worth the extra cost as they are beautiful ambience plus. Kabiki our room very dark. Pool could have been cleaner and was over run with kids, while we were there anyhow.
Reviewed February 17, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Bradley from Australia
Families with young children
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in January 2016
An oasis
Friendly staff, location and the pool
Reviewed January 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Delphine from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed one night in November 2015
Nice boutique hotel
Beautiful garden and quiet surroundings
Very beautiful boutique hotel, family friendly. But the swimming pool was a bit too cold!
Reviewed December 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from France
Business travelers
Standard Twin Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
Nice hotel, nice staff
Staff, location, beds
Very nice hotel, the only thing that is not so good is you can hear other rooms, no noise isolation, but not a real problem.
Reviewed November 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: