Excellent 8.6
Based on 1757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Justin from United States
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Buffet Breakfast!
Friendliness of the Staff, Breakfast, Location
Stayed at two places while in PP, this hotel was superior to the other only in they had a breakfast buffet! The other which is on Street 240 the price was lower and had better service overall. Both 4 star hotels, but each had something it prided itself with.
Reviewed September 24, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lim from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Nice stay
Swimming pool, plants, architectute
Satisfying
Reviewed September 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Bridget from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Staff Excellence
Location, staff friendliness and value for money
My husband and I stayed at this hotel and were very impressed with the level of service rendered by the hotel staff. All the personnel we met were extremely friendly and knowledgeable. The rooms were spacious and clean, although the bathrooms were slightly worn out. The location of the hotel is great and within walking distance to many places of interests.
Reviewed September 19, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ella from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Deluxe Double with Extra Bed
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Great food, shame about the room
Food, swimming pool, staff
Great food, lovely swimming pool area, but horrible room
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Clement from Singapore
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
best hotel ever!!
staff there veryyyyyy helpful n polite
The staff were so helpful. Everyone greets u too. Rooms are great. Neat. Tidy. Clean. Everyone speaks english! Very convenient location too. Simply excellent experience
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

TUNKU from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in August 2015
An oasis in the middle of Phnom Penh
Spaciousness, Attentive staff, beautiful mansion
I would highly recommend the hotel except that if you get the room near the garden, you will have a little bit of problem with mosquitoes -nothing the hotel can't assist with. Other than that, it's a beautiful hotel.
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Angella from United States
Business traveler
Stayed 11 nights in August 2015
Absolutely delightful
Great pool, great service and lovely gardens
Couldn't have enjoyed it more! I'm usually not one to swim at hotel pools (often too busy working), but I could hardly stay out of this one! It's just so lovely. Friendly staff that remembered my name and my drink order - even surprised me with a dessert and a song on my birthday! The place is wonderfully located right next to the river and the palace, yet it feels so peaceful and remote due to a great design and lush vegetation. A perfect stay. There is no question that I will stay here on return trips to Cambodia! :)
Reviewed August 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Shane from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
tranquil paradise
the pool. the staff. the food.
The hotel us fab. This was a return visit and this was acknowledged as if we vere VIPs. We were upgraded to pool view on both visits. They are currently upgrading the bedrooms which is great as they needed a bit of a repainting etc. The welcome drink & scented cold cold are just what you need on arrival. We received a friut platter and a cookie platter and fliwers were arranged as it was our wedding anniversary. A hand signed note wishing us well from the reception staff was greatly appreciated. Everyone was so kind and went out if their way to look after us.
Reviewed August 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Puntarika from Thailand
Business traveler
Stayed one night in March 2015
Another good choice for Phnom Penh
nice staff, quiet, nice decor
staff is attentive, nice and Beautiful hotel.A little more quiet than other areas
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
my review
The staff was very friendly and accomodating, breakfast setup and location was great, the pool and its surrounding trees and plants was perfect.
It was great. The staff was always ready to assist, give advice and help with the transportation waiting outside.
Reviewed August 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: