Excellent 8.6
Based on 1757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Lisa from Australia
Solo traveler
Deluxe double room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Fabulous from the moment we arrived
Atttention to detail, service and an awesome breakfast
Great from the start from airport pick up to arrival at hotel with a fresh passionfruit drink and welcoming staff. My friend and I booked the twin room but were placed in the double. When we advised the front desk staff this was not our choice they happily and quickly obliged, rehousing us in a great poolside twin room. Breakfast was fantastic with staff even bringing us fruit poolside! The front desk staff are super efficient, organising our bus ticket. We stayed 1 night and didn't want to leave, so we're staying here upon our return to phnom penh, can't wait!
Reviewed August 18, 2015

Shane from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2015
Comfortable chic hotel
Staff.pool.food
Wonderful...pool view room was fab...Staff were so friendly..nothing was too much trouble...food was very tasty. Perfect spot with the tropical garden and cabannas...would definately stay there again.going back next week for ourlast night in Cambodia and looking forward to it..
Reviewed August 15, 2015

Martin from Netherlands
Family with older children
Deluxe Double with Extra Bed
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great place to stay
An oase of rest in the middle of the center of the city, very good internet, fine dining.
The Plantation is for sure one of the best places when you stay in Phnom Pehn.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

JIAHUI from Singapore
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Need to spend more time at the hotel
location, cleanliness and staff performance
only stay in Plantation for 2 nights but enough to make me fall in love with this place. staff are very helpful to go the extra mile for our requests and to carry our heavy shopping bags. located next to the royal palace, quite an ease to get around the area too. breakfast at Plantation was fantastic too. will definitely need to come back PP again to really enjoy the Plantation next time!
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Ronise from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
returning customer for XX of times
safe, location, children friendly
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Daniel from United States
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Excellent secluded resort in center of Phnom Penh
Price, Value and service
Very enjoyable stay. Great architecture, rooms and pool/dining area. Service, food and overall experience was great. Will definitely return again.
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Noor from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Single
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Lovely boutique
comfort, design, location
Lovely stay. Love the design and concept. Comfortable bed and great that the rooms had both aircon and fan. Breakfast was just ok. Restaurant was good.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Kelly from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
NICE HOTEL
CLEANINESS , QUIET , GREAT STAFF
Overall a great hotel . However, the location was not so convenient . There are mosquitoes in the room and now i know why we are given poster bed with mosquitoe net
Reviewed July 27, 2015

john from Australia
Couple
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Great stay
Staff, the main pool and service provided.
Impressive from start to finish. We enjoyed 5 days & nights of luxury. Not a single complaint from me. I'll be back.
Reviewed July 19, 2015

Cecile from Australia
Family with young children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Lovely hotel with local feel
Food, service, pool
We would stay at this hotel again next time we visit Phnom Penh. We stayed in a poolside room the ground floor which allowed us to walk out to the pool - the cabanas around the pool are great for privacy and relaxation. The service was always attentive and helpful. The only slight disappointment was the shower which had very low pressure so the shower was very weak. The hotel in a french colonial building had a lovely local feel.
Reviewed July 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: