Excellent 8.6
Based on 1757 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Lovely Hotel
Location. Very helpfull staff. Breakfast
Really enjoyed the tranqui setting after the madness of the city.
Reviewed May 03, 2015

Lon from Australia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
Beautiful Hotel...
Style, location and value for money
Classy hotel, great value for money, fantastic setting a very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed April 26, 2015

Ian from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
Great boutique hotel!!!
Pool and garden friendly staff location
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Sean from Ireland
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Plantation
Location, price & facilities
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Natasha from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Lovely hotel
great staff, friendly, good location
Reviewed April 15, 2015

Goh from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2015
Best urban resort
The quiet setting within. Lovely rooms. Polite staff.
I keep coming back shows I love it.
Reviewed April 13, 2015

JAKOB from Austria
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in March 2015
quite and good to relax
Restaurants / quiet room / staff very nice and helpful
- great time , first we got a room to the back but we show disliking and we moved to a room back of poolside view villas.. quiet and with nice small balcony ..great job. - breakfast was enough and of in line quality .. could improve a bit/ - tried restaurant and that was a nice dinner .. enjoy the fish - easy to get in and out ..all very helpful
Reviewed April 08, 2015

Dominique from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
A hidden paradise
The staff were great, the waiting staff were amazing and couldn't have helped enough, the pool was just fantastic and the rooms were perfect
We loved our stay at the Plantation and if we are ever to return to Cambodia we will most definitely be staying again. I have already recommended it to other friends who are thinking of travelling to Cambodia.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

NEIL from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Pool View Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
well located good all round hotel
location pool staff
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The rooms are well appointed rather than luxurious. However, the pool, staff and location are all superb.
Reviewed April 07, 2015

Nancy from Canada
Families with older children
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Sanctuary in the City
Loved the ambiance and tranquility as soon as you stepped into the hotel. The pool and adjacent restaurant set up worked really well.
For our first time visiting Cambodia, this was the perfect way to start our trip. After exploring the streets of Phnom Penh coming back into the hotel was the perfect sanctuary. We would happily come back.
Reviewed April 03, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: