Excellent 8.6
Based on 1757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

MARTIEN from Indonesia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
nice, cool, once at home
nice, cool, once at home
near shopping mall and entertainment
Reviewed October 07, 2014

Junni from Australia
Family with teens
Superior Double Room
Stayed 7 nights in January 2014
Great hotel and friendly staff
Location, food and staff
very enjoyable. Food is great and cheaper. The environment and atmosphere is excellent. A good place for relax and holiday. Staff is very friendly and helpful.
Reviewed October 06, 2014

Mert from Turkey
Group
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Clean and caring staff.
Clean, location, pool
It was very good but short also.
Reviewed October 05, 2014

Maurice from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Pool View Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Will be back
The room, the pool, the staff
Visit cambodia every year so will definitly stay here again
Reviewed October 02, 2014

Donatella from United States
Family with young children
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
a plantation stay
service, location. beauty
a lovely place to stay, great location, wonderful service, immaculate, great atmosphere (love the pool by the restaurant but Kids's meals are made for "food adventurous small kids" - if there is a kids menu it should not be adventurous. Margherita Pizza does not need to include mushrooms, onions and raw tomatoes! KIS - Keep it simple! if we want adventure, we can choose the adult menu!
Reviewed October 01, 2014

iain from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 1 night in November 2013
Great Hotel
Location, Pool, friendly staff
amazing little oasis set back in the hussle and bussle of the city. will stay here again for sure!
Reviewed September 29, 2014

Alex from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
large room
best location, large room and effecient reception staffs
Fantastic hotel with large room. best location and easy to move around PP city
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Peter from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Third time's a charm
The pool, the silence, and the ease of it all.
This was our third time staying at The Planation, and yet again we loved our time there. We live in Phnom Penh and check into Plantation every now and then for a break from the noise, heat, and life in general. We are never disappointed. The staff are very friendly and remember you from previous visits. The service is professional and courteous. The hotel itself is positioned around its pool, around which we spend most of the day reading, eating, and having a drink. It's easy to doze off in the tranquility as it rarely seems busy. Overall, the atmosphere of Plantation is the biggest draw for us. The rooms are clean, fresh, and well appointed. We've had a number of different rooms during our stays and always been happy with very comfortable beds and pillows and good showers. The restaurants serve a range of Khmer and Western food, with good drinks selections. If you are visiting Phnom Penh, Plantation is well located and the staff will ensure and easy and carefree visit. If you're living here and want a break from it all, it's a terrific place to relax. We will be back before long.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

JIUNN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
relax environment in a city
room, design, and staff
this hotel is quite surprise me, as the location is considered in the busy sity, but after you wn\ent in, is like a diffrent total world. whihch you will feel relax and the holiday mood. I just do not want to go out and staying in the hotel. is the best for honeymoon couples.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Lik from Malaysia
Group
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Very Good Hotel
The Room Condition is superb, The Staff are very friendly and helpful and the location is just nice.
Very satisfactory, nothing to complain at all.
Reviewed September 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: