Excellent 8.6
Based on 1757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

sonia from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
An oasis of peace by the Riverside area
Beautiful pools and gardens, large sized rooms, warm staff
Fantastic - I am a return guest and hope to stay at the Plantation whenever I'm in Phnom Penh, thanks to me wonderful previous experience.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

sonia from United Kingdom
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Stunning stay at the Plantation Hotel
Friendliness of staff, foliage around pool, wonderful breakfast
Divine!
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Chenjie from China
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
maximum 3 star standard, good service though
service, location, staff
I don't understand the high rating for this hotel. I come to phnom penh every month for business so I know almost all the hotels in town. Overall phnom penh boutiques are hard to maintain very well due to it's climate and low quality of the materials. Planatation has been there for a while so you can see things are starting to worn off in the room, cracks in the shower room, stains on the bed sheet... For Phnom Penh it is still a comfortable place to stay although a bit over priced for the room size and everything you get. I will recommend its sister property Pavilion.
Reviewed September 18, 2014

Ken from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great place
staff are friendly, pool great and top breakfast
Stayed here several times and all round think it's a great hotel to stay in Phnom Penh. The pool area is superb.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Santhana from Thailand
Business travelers
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Good Location, Pleasant Stay, Value-to-Money
Location, Service & Nice Hotel
We organize seminar at Sofitel and we choose to stay at this resort hotel considering the high rating at Agoda. I couldn't agree more for all positive responses from the guests staying here. This hotel get excellent service and arrangements. I am very sorry that I stayed here only one night and couldn't spend much time here since I need to go around to arrange seminar. We'll definitely stay more and enjoy this hotel for our family vacation next time in Phnom Penh.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Jayant from India
Families with older children
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Our stay at the Plantation
The pool, The structure of the room and the paintings in the front courtyard.
Our stay at the Plantation was short but excellent. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The hotel was a lovely escape from the busy (but charming) streets of Phnomh Penh and gave us the relaxation we needed after a long day of sightseeing. If we have the opportunity we will certainly visit the Plantation again!
Reviewed September 13, 2014

Raechelle from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Exceptionally well rounded resort
The hotel design, the staff and the food
Really great, the staff are always smiling genuinely. The pool is fantastic with perfect little villas to relax in. The food and buffet breakfasts are brilliant.
Reviewed September 13, 2014

ADAM from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Very good hotel
Pool, Location and Breakfast
Reviewed September 12, 2014

Genevieve from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Top Quality - Food a little pricy though
cleanliness, location, pool
About the fourth time I've been here. I love it. Had the Seafood BBQ and thought it was a little pricy, but loved everything else. Book in early for an afternoon or evening spa session!
Reviewed September 11, 2014

gary from Australia
Families with young children
Deluxe Pool View Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2014
great food great service good location
presentation of every aspect of this hotel was fantastic and a good location
Great l have tried a lot of other hotels in Phnom Pehn l will be staying here again. Would recommend this hotel to anyone a beautiful oasis just to relax if you want.
Reviewed September 11, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: