Excellent 8.6
Based on 1757 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Elisa from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in July 2014
Excellent hideaway in Phnom Penh
Relaxing atmosphere, excellent pool area, lovely large rooms
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ada from Australia
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
good location
Good location, easy access, nice room
A bit noisy due to minor construction
Reviewed September 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lata from Canada
Solo traveler
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Cambodian hospitality at its best
Smiling, helpful attentive staff. Every person who works for The Plantation hotel greets you warmly on every occasion. The breakfast spread was fantastic and breakfast by the pool is so soothing.
My stay was memorable and I will recommend the hotel to all my friends. I particularly want to mention Mr. KIRY who provides the private taxi service from the hotel. From airport pick up and drop off, to sight seeing and shopping, Mr. Kiry and his team were wonderful. I would suggest you ask the hotel to provide his service while you are in Phnom Penh.
Reviewed September 08, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Stephen from Australia
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in September 2014
All good
Location, good and service
Great
Reviewed September 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ngoc from Vietnam
Couple
Deluxe Pool View Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice place
Staff, location, food
Good
Reviewed September 04, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Temmy from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2014
a happy and sad surprise
tasty food, clean room, in city center
Upon checked in, they gave me a surprise to have an upgraded room. But quite a surprise that the room is not as modern as I thought. The concept of the open bathroom is not proper.
Reviewed September 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
clean, nice comfort hotel
Nice swimming pool, clean room, staff is nice
this is my 2nd times to stay here. Room is comfortable and clean. Swimming pool is beautiful. Overall this hotel is very nice and I will stay here again.
Reviewed September 03, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Truong from Vietnam
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Reasonablel stay
Swimming Pool, atmosphere, friendly staff.
A reasonable stay at this hotel.
Reviewed September 02, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Nice pool
Pool, nice bed and friendly
Nice room, and balcony. On the expensive side, but got upgraded. On a quiet street set away from shops a tuk tuk is required. Nice pool is the main feature, otherwise in your room. Buffet breakfast a bit limited for the price.
Reviewed August 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Lew from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed one night in August 2014
pleasant stay
nice,clean room and pleasant atmosplace
I had an enjoyable stay at the hotel and the room is spacious and comfortable.
Reviewed August 26, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: