Excellent 8.6
Based on 1757 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

manus from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2014
Good staff. Comfortable room. Quick response
Pool breakfast and room comfort.
Hotel is clean and quiet. Staff is friendly and helpful. Pool is great and offers great views during breakfast
Reviewed June 05, 2014

FRANCISCO from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in May 2014
Fantastic Experience in a Top Rated Resort
location, price, service
Everything is perfect. Best location, excellent customer service, friendly and helpful staff. This resort knows how to pamper their guests. Highly recommended!
Reviewed June 05, 2014

Scott from United States
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Great pool and relaxing hotel
Pool, location, staff
We really enjoyed our stay here. It was a little pricey but worth it for those looking to relax a little while in the city.
Reviewed June 03, 2014

Geraldine from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2014
Good pool , nice original building
Good pool, restful break, gorgeous bathroom
Nice old building tucked away there were some building works going on but this did not disturb us at all. The new buildings have not been built to replicate the lovely old building which is a real shame. The bedroom was ok with a comfy bed but a tiny balcony not worth having as the seat took up all the room and you could not even sit in it! The bathroom was really nice, open in the bedroom with a huge walk in shower. Lovely pool and surroundings.
Reviewed June 01, 2014

Maryann from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfortable and convenient.
The staff, the location and quiet surroundings.
Although it was only a night, I enjoyed my stay in the resort. They even provided a list of major attractions and the maximum price a tuk tuk ride will cost. The internet is fast and very much as what was stated in their website, it is a relaxing nature-inspired resort in the heart of the city. You can forget that you are in Phnom Penh city!
Reviewed May 30, 2014

Alexander from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2014
It was more than I could have hoped for.
Customer Service, The Spa, Customer Service*
I loved my stay there. The staff wasn't pushy like other hotels that try to have great customer service. Their great service was there waiting for you when needed. It didn't matter who was walking by, if I had a question, they immediately helped out. I've had more than a few massages in my day, but I think the dry massage at the hotel is one of the best I've ever had. The price is more than you'll pay out in town.
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Andrew from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2014
Short but wonderful
Wonderful staffs, beautiful breakfast, and very calming
Very short as it was a transitionary sleepover. Hotel is very welcoming, relaxing and, time in Cambodia sort of freezes - so entering the compound makes it very calming. The room was big enough for 2, some parts of it definitely requires update especially the fact that it came with a slight mildewy smell at the beginning. Breakfast was definitely something not to be missed, a wide range - delicious but typical. The staffs are highly commendable!
Reviewed May 26, 2014

Wiliam from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed 7 nights in May 2014
Great little hotel ideally located, great staff
Staff, location, general atmopshere
Very good
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Jesse from United States
Couples
Deluxe Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2014
Fantastic
pool, room service, staff
My wife and I were blown away with how nice the Plantation was. We live in Phnom Penh and have stayed at most of the hotels in town, including the 5 star resorts. The Plantation is by far one of the best hotels in the city. Great pool, amazing staff, and the breakfast was fantastic.
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Christina from Canada
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Enjoyable, relaxed, friendly
location, swimming pools, staff
We greatly enjoyed our stay at The Plantation! Check in was a bit slow, but there were a lot of people arriving at once. Staff were very helpful, always available and very friendly.
Reviewed May 18, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: