Excellent 8.6
Based on 1757 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1757 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Poon from Singapore
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Excellent property in a restored property
Lovely property sensitively restored building. Staff is excellent.
Reviewed July 27, 2016

Harvey from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good Location
Great hotel in a good location
Reviewed July 26, 2016

Wee from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Nice hotel
Nice hotel. However; breakfast choices are limited.
Reviewed July 22, 2016

Linda from Cambodia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Disappointed
Booked for business visitor and very very disappointed, I have reviewed before so you can go and read the full review before
Reviewed July 19, 2016

martina from Czech Republic
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
nice hotel
hotel nice,foot very good ,litle biy out from center
Reviewed July 16, 2016

Dialdo from Indonesia
Couples
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
A Nice Hotel with Great design and good location
This hotel has a Go Green concept whic is suitable with its name. It has a very nice design swimming pool. Staffs are friendly and helpfull and it's located in the central of city, quite close to Phnom Penh main attractions.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Linda from Cambodia
Business travelers
Promotion Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
front desk manager needs improved
The way he deal with customers needs major improvement and flexibility. Disappointments and will not go again. Even though we have spent many many days in this hotel but the front desk manager is the one who chase the customer away. Manner and attitude is very important in hospitality industry and he failed to perform so.
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Romain from France
Business travelers
Superior Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Business trip
Very nice place for relaxing and for business
Reviewed July 13, 2016

Nam from Singapore
Couples
Promotion Superior Room
Stayed one night in July 2016
Nice oasis in the middle of phnom penh
Very nice French colonial villa with lush surrounding. Highly recommend
Reviewed July 04, 2016

Aaron from United States
Business travelers
Special Offer - Superior Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Lovely hotel if you can get discount rates
I have stayed here before and return as due to familiarity and discounted rates during the low season. Everything is still as good as last time, great location, wifi works everywhere, breakfast is quite good, very nice rooms with all amenities, walk in rain showers, lovely pool area, cheap laundry service, cheap and reliable airport transfers. Areas for improvement: old exercise equipment, very nice and large TVs but with very poor resolution (watching TV through a blizzard), bed pillows are not very comfortable (too large and hard). Please note - if I found another hotel where they had a proper gym, TVs that I could use, and better pillows for the same price and central location, I would consider moving. The pool is very nice but secondary to me. Please try to make some improvements. One additional frustration this last time was due to some kind of arrangement that Agoda has with Booking.com. I was quite sure that I had paid on agoda (as I had done during my previous stay), and prefer to use it as it accepts Amex, only to be surprised by a bill at 7am as I am leaving for the full room charge, and they don't accept Amex! Was able to find another means of payment, but quite frustrating and stressful.
Reviewed July 03, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: