Excellent 8.1
Based on 791 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 791 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Lisa from Australia
Couples
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Funky little haven in the chaos of Phnom Penh
Funky design, Close to everything, Great staff
Very comfortable rooms, with a massive bathroom! Its a funky little boutique hotel with nice touches (furniture), and if you can get a room overlooking the river you can watch the sunrise! Really great staff who are happy to help with making arrangements. A bit on the pricey side for what it is.
Reviewed February 14, 2014

Gary from Canada
Business travelers
Suite
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
great hotel, poor breakfast
Room, terrace, location
wonderful. Only issue is that it is a bit pricy compared to others in the vicinity, but the room makes up for it. I found out after my breakfast, that breakfast was not included (after review, almost every other site, breakfast is included) My fault that i didnt look, as my simple/poor breakfast cost $15, which in that area is very very expensive. I will stay next time, and eat breakfast elsewhere
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Grant from Canada
Families with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
Wonderful hotel
modern interior design, excellent food and service, great location on Quay
a great stay, very comfortable pleasant stay, food was excellent and good variety, loved interior design but modern exterior a little out of place on row of colonial fronts
Reviewed January 17, 2014

carolyn from United States
Families with older children
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
Awkward.
Rooftop view of Sap River, compact standard room
The decor of the hotel lobby is outdated and kind of creepy. Does not draw restaurant business. Hotel staff seemed very concerned about money - told us breakfast was included, then said not included, then said one day with breakfast and one day with no breakfast, must have checked our room bars five times over two days to see if we had used anything, wanted everything prepaid, etc.
Reviewed January 09, 2014

FRANCK from France
Business travelers
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in December 2013
Very relaxing on the river side
View, location, walk away river side
I had a wonderful stay, very relaxing river view and friendly staff.
Reviewed January 04, 2014

Swee from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Always reliable and good location
Location, reasonably priced and friendly staff
Have stayed there for a few nights for the last 6 years; always reliable, clean and good location for the restaurants.
Reviewed December 22, 2013

Swee from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in December 2013
Pleasant stay in a good location in city
Simple decor, small hotel, central location
Been staying there for a few days each year and happy with experience,
Reviewed December 14, 2013

MICHAEL from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Good hotel that has lost its way
Staff, location, food
My stay did not start well, the airport pick-up that I had booked failed to arrive and the excuse was that the day manager had not booked it - whilst I was at the hotel, I noticed this happened to another guest. I stay at this hotel often and obviously they do not keep track of regular visitors. When the Quay opened its decor was new, the service was fantastic but it is a shadow of its former self - the decor looks worn, the little extras such as the free fruit and sweets are no longer there and the breakfast portions are a lot smaller than they used to be. That being said the staff were very friendly and made you feel welcome. I think management has to address a lot of issues.
Reviewed December 13, 2013

Aileen from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Great location of a hotel
location, price, design
Reviewed November 19, 2013

JIT from Singapore
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Comfortable and relaxing stay at Phnom Penh
Value, location and service
Nice design room and comfortable bed but no place to use my lap top and eat when i buy food back into the room
Reviewed November 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: