Excellent 8.1
Based on 791 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 791 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

michael from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
At every level its great
the river front rooms are a delight
our 1st night was in a standard room without the balcony but the next morning i inspected the front room whith the balcony the sitting area the office area and the bath and decided it was worth the $40 a night extra. the staff tried very hard to please the food was good the 4 hour happy hour on the rooftop pool area completed a delightful stay. we will stay here again very soon.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

Swee from United Kingdom
Groups
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great location and staff are friendly
Small and not too busy
fourth year of staying in this hotel when i visit phnom penh. service has always been friendly and fairly efficient.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Nikola from United States
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Poor service
Location
Upon arrival, our reservation was not in their system. They claimed to be upgrading our room, however brought us to a room that did not have working lights. When bringing us down to another room (after just telling us where to go and then running off on us), there were no towels and the room was dirty. When we came back from dinner and asked for towels, we were told that the laundry was closed and there was no way to get us any!
Reviewed January 19, 2013

William from United Kingdom
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good start in Cambodia
Great location, helpful staff.
Great location right on the river. Hotel staff were friendly and attentive, seeing we had arrived in a taxi across the street and came over to get our bags! Room was clean and rooftop bar was a lovely place to have a happy hr drink on arrival and see what was around the area. Breakfast options were adequate with western and Asian dishes.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

James from United States
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Nice hotel, good location on Riverside.
Modern design, clean and comfortable, great breakfast.
good location on river, lots of restaurants and bars, night life and activity.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Diana from Australia
Couples
Standard
Stayed 1 night in January 2013
Very convenient location,good breakfast,
rooftop bar and jacuzzi, breakfast.
Our stay went well despite the small windowless room [which they don't show in their ads].Perfect location.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

Robert from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great hotel on the Riverfront.
Great location
right in the middle of the riverfront area, very nice cheap restaurants all around and nice views of the river if you have a room in the front of the hotel. cosy bar and spa pool on the roof with a great view of the whole riverfront area. breakfasts are very nice with a good choice. the only downside of this stay was a very rude waitress who took exception to my breakfast guests and went out of her way to be obnoxious.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

JEREMY from United States
Business travelers
Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great location nice rooms
Nice view of the river.
Had a wonderful stay on the river before heading to the coast at Sihanoukville. Friendly and helpful staff that was very accomodating. Nearby to many wonderful resaurants and various nightlife options. 20 min from the Airport and within 30 min from all Phnom Penh attractions.
Reviewed January 14, 2013

Russell from New Zealand
Couples
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Modern, comfortable, convenient
Good location, spacious room with interesting outlook
modern styling is functional and aesthetic (except for the exterior which is a major discontinuity with the colonial facade of adjacent buildings). great outlook with curtain glass wall accessing (almost) private balcony with interesting outlook over boulevard and river. convenient location offering choice to either walk to some of the main sight seeing spots or take a tuk tuk / taxi. room had grandstand view of new years eve fireworks (ho chi minh style).
Reviewed January 14, 2013

THU from Vietnam
Solo travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Great Staff
River-side location near many good restaurants
For 1-night stay, Hotel's good enough. Staff' really helpfull n friendly. Except they charged my complimentary water...I questioned, they were sorry for silly mistake. Generally, it's a great place for business stay.
Reviewed January 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: