Excellent 8.1
Based on 791 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 791 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

GEORGE from Australia
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
A WOW Location in Phnom Penh
Location, Location & Location
Comfortable Stay. Breakfast Average. Clean Room but Hot Water lacking
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

hideto from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good location, good room, but too much offer
location, clean and quiet
good hotel
Reviewed November 16, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SUMITO from Japan
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Excellent location
Location, friendly staffs, reasonable price
There are a lot of restaurant available until mid-night so no worries even if arrive at the hotel late. It was really good for me. The hotel is located in very convenient place. Room is okay, but I may not recommend for business traveler as there is no desk in the room (may be depend on the room).
Reviewed November 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Kok from Malaysia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Room condition
Wifi was good, good location, Breakfast was good but can be improved further.
The room is a bit small. No mirror in the room except in the toilet.
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Benjamin from United States
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Pretty good
location, design, view
I stayed at in a suite most of the time this trip. The suite is good. The only negative is that the furniture seems to be getting a bit aged. However, the standard room is a broom closet without a window, of around 1/3 or of the size of a suite. I stayed in one of those my last night, because a suite wasn't available. There are actually little slits out of which you can see what's in back of the building. Not recommended at all. They should price the standard room at 25% of the superior room's rate. If you're looking for a comfortable place in a convenient location, with a balcony with great river view, and with decent breakfast and staff that do their job and don't bother you, then consider a suite. Don't bother with a standard.
Reviewed November 11, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sagn from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
cozy and clean
location, ambience
nice river front view
Reviewed November 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Tung from Singapore
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed one night in October 2015
nice riverfront hotel
location, view and centalised
Always feel home when check in this hotel. Its set up like a studio with huge balcony overviewing the river
Reviewed November 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Terence from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Generally very pleasing
Location, staff, breakfast all excellent.
Booked suite at front of hotel, but traffic noise/car horns made me switch immediately to a quieter room at the back - much less pleasant, poor value (but it was my decision to switch), no proper window, awful lighting, impossible to read, could barely see the black switches, shower barely warm compared to hot water at sink, modern designs very hard on the eye/brain. Could not see to shave in bathroom or read on loo. No fire escape or fire instructions or smoke alarms - a real concern, disaster waiting to happen, no apparent way out if fire outside in corridor/stairwell. Everything else was first-rate.
Reviewed October 31, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Fok from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in October 2015
3rd time staying.. still enjoying my stay there
1. Staff Performance 2. Room Decor (the shower room!) 3. Location
Reviewed October 28, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

SANGWUK from South Korea
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in October 2015
It is overpriced hotel. The staff has poor english
Location. Nothing else
It is overpriced hotel. They show so-called Luft top bar. It is not open at all during my stay. It is very small. The staff has poor english communication skill. Even if I have left generous tip, housekeeping guy did not offer the tooth brush and Shampoo and Shower-gel. Actually it is free of charge in this hotel. But housekeeping guy's only intention is taking tip. Do not take the massage suggested from this hotel. I have taken this service and paid to massage woman. But hotel tried to charge me the massage cost again. The strange thing is that according to their information. I have explained that I have already paid it. However, 2 days later, at the moment of check out, they tried to charge me again. Bad communication between the staffs. Please avoid this hotel.
Reviewed October 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: