Excellent 8.1
Based on 791 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 791 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

HOI from China
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
Comfort hotel
View, location, decoration
Reviewed June 30, 2015

Joanna from Australia
Couple
Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
More surface than substance
Location
The stay began with a 5-10 minute wait at check-in no queue, staff disappeared when they saw us. Later, after checking in, 2 staff kindly helped with our v minimal bags but jumped into the left ahead of us and the doors closed quickly behind them. Torn sheets that didn't fit the bed, room key that didn't work and wasn't replaced, cupboard full of dust, very inattentive staff followed. After cycling round Cambodia staying in a huge variety of homestays, guest houses and boutique hotels where we had great experiences this was a really depressing hotel stay. Definitely not recommended.
Reviewed June 28, 2015

WEE from Malaysia
Group
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
modern room design
hotel room is modern,good location,great roof top jaccuzi
-there is a lot western restaurant,small pub around the hotel -hotel looks great , design of room so modern -roof top jaccuzi together with small lounge bar, environment so romantic -tuk-tuk are easy to get in front hotel
Reviewed June 16, 2015

roger from United Kingdom
Couple
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
cool city break hotel
location
We arrived at the Quay and were very happy to find out that they had a promotion on and were able to upgrade us from the standard room to a panoramic suite. I am usually more of a budget traveller - so this was probably the best room i have ever stayed in i would say. The room was really big and the patio doors to the balcony overlooking the Mekong gave such an amazing atmosphere and view. And the decor, its like being in a super stylish design magazine like Wallpaper etc. with modern art on the wall, big LCD TV and cool furniture. And the bathroom was bigger than some rooms i have stayed in, with a tub and rainshower The hotel is very well located, the included choice of breakfast was pretty good and the staff were very welcoming and friendly. Very cool city break hotel
Reviewed June 04, 2015

Soon from Malaysia
Business traveler
Suite
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
A relax business stay
attentive and friendly staff, good breakfast, riverfront side
A relax and peaceful stay
Reviewed May 31, 2015

stephen from Australia
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
very nice , but........
position,clean,breakfast
the hotel is in the best tourist area of phnom penh on the riverside. the room is clean,modern but a bit small for 2 people. the bathroom is very well appointed and the shower awesome. the free breakfast was excellent with many choices. this was our second stay at quay boutique but unfortunately our last. our only issue was with the senior staff who were very rude upon checkin and made us feel very unwelcome whenever we ventured into the reception area. every other hotel in Cambodia we have stayed in the staff can't do enough for you so that is where we will take our business in future.
Reviewed May 26, 2015

yilmaz from Turkey
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
very expensive Hotel on Riverside
Bed, TV, Bar
Well, almost a hundred USD for a room without a proper Window, is already a bit over-priced. I've checked the surroundings and there are plenty other places cheaper and better than the Quay. Staff pretty good, but food is very very expensive. I would not come back.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Tom from Singapore
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
One Night Stay
Location, service and lobby
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Tom from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
One Night Stay
Location, service and lobby
The stay was pleasant and the location is great.
Reviewed May 25, 2015

Neil from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Suite
Stayed 14 nights in April 2015
One of the best
Location, great staff & great room
Brilliant
Reviewed May 09, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: