Excellent 8.7
Based on 348 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 348 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 8.3
Sort by

Huai from China
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good Hotel Service
Good Location
Hotel Staffs are very friendly Nice breakfast Good location Clean room but a little bit old Small but quiet hotel
Reviewed January 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kath from Australia
Business traveler
Executive Suite
Stayed 6 nights in November 2012
A beautiful piece of paradise to come home to
georgous rooms and facilities
wonderful experience, staff friendly and very responsive to individual needs
Reviewed December 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ana from United States
Couple
1 Bedroom Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
great location, big rooms
helpful staff, location, pool
stayed in one of their poolside rooms. this is a small establishment, so no issues being right by pool as far as noise. never more than a few people out there. there seemed to be a nightclub not too far away, so music could be heard at hotel late night. but my room had two sets of doors, which blocked out most of it. breakfast was great. pool was great. there were two public computers in lobby of main hotel building, which we didnt find out about until the last day. staff very helpful with planning our tours, bus, etc.
Reviewed November 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

adam from United Kingdom
Couple
1 Bedroom Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Great stay 2nd time
Loved the hotel great location just a 15 min walk to the quay
We stayed at the villa paradiso for the second time on our travels around Cambodia and it was excellent From start to finish the location is great 15 min walk to most of the major sights ,or easy to get a tuk tuk outside from the hotel staff outside,there is some noise from a couple of night clubs in the area,but only if your a light sleeper.the breakfast is ok ,and the staff are very helpful ,overall a city hotel that ticks all the boxes.
Reviewed November 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Neil from Australia
Couple
1 Bedroom Cottage
Stayed 4 nights in October 2012
Staff were amazing
Clean and tidy, fabulous pool
This is a very private hotel, where you don't see hoards of people at breakfast or in the swimming pool
Reviewed November 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

William from United States
Solo traveler
1 Bedroom Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
A garden paradise
Staff and Food
A great stay that was made all the better with a great staff
Reviewed November 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

caspar from Switzerland
Couple
Junior Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Great place to stay, wondeful staff
beatiful rooms, great spa
very helpful staff. the hotel and the rooms are taken care of very cqrefully. great value for the miney!
Reviewed November 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

goh from Malaysia
Group
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
"Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
Amazing hotel with different styles of design
The staff of the hotel are very helpful and always with a smile. The swimming pool is very clean. The rooms of the hotel is really amazing.There are many types of design and the suites are very big. It is very clean and very comfortable.
Reviewed October 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

goh from Malaysia
Couple
1 Bedroom Cottage
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"
The hotel is very clean.
The bedroom cottage is just in front of the pool. The swimming pool is very clean.There is a jacuzzi where we can enjoy. The staff are very helpful and are always with a smile.
Reviewed October 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Niina from Germany
Family with older children
1 Bedroom Cottage
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
a little oasis in central phnom penh
lovely villa with nice pool and lush gardens, excellent food and great service
we stayed at the villa paradiso for 2 nights and rented both bedroom cottages by the pool for our family. the hotel is beautiful with a nice pool, jacuzzi and pretty garden. we had dinner at the hotel on the first evening - it was delicious! the owners are a lovely expat couple, very approachable and friendly. the staff is very polite and provides a great service. all in all, we had a wonderful stay at the villa paradiso and would certainly recommend the hotel to other guests.
Reviewed October 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: