Excellent 8.4
Based on 378 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 378 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 8.0
Sort by

Erlin from Singapore
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Very cozy boutique hotel
spacious room, cozy breakfast venue by the pool, attentive staff
Overall very good experience as shared by most reviewers. The staff team is helpful and accommodating. We will definitely revisit again!
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Marine from France
Family with young children
Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Winderful room, wonderful stay
Excellent location, beautiful decoration, nice swimming pool
We had a very nice stay in a lovely blue room. Staff is kind and helpful, food is varied, decoration has been carefully picked. We wished we could have stayed longer.
Reviewed February 16, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Lily from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Lovely pool area, nice rooms and good location
Good location, lovely pool area, twin room in older part of the hotel was gorgeous. The first double room we booked however had no door on the bathroom so we moved.
Reviewed February 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Masayuki from Japan
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice restaurant with beautiful small swimming pool
Atmosphere, location, food.
Stayed in a Standard Single. Room was small but because of high ceiling, felt comfortable enough. Nice staff, nice dessert, beautiful swimming pool. This was my 2nd stay at this hotel and will definitely come back.
Reviewed January 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Meryem from Morocco
Solo traveler
Standard Single
Stayed one night in January 2016
Lovely short stay
Location, Food & Staff
I only stayed at the hotel for one night while transitting in Phnom Penh. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the food and the service. Much better than 5 star hotels I stayed at in the region. The pool is small and nice. The location is great, right in the center of town. I would definitely stay here again!!
Reviewed January 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Renata from Vietnam
Family with young children
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Great hotel
The relaxed atmosphere, good rooms, a lot of green around
Very pleasant
Reviewed January 02, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ANITA from Canada
Family with young children
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
pleasant stay
Location is good, easy access to restaurant and a pool.
Overall was pleasant only one of the waitress that served at the breakfast was not friendly. I would be appreciated if the hotel can change the breakfast food varieties daily. Also there is cat at the restaurant and it climbed to the lap of my daughter and it scared us.
Reviewed December 29, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Annette from Vietnam
Business traveler
Superior Double
Stayed one night in December 2015
Review
atmosphere, friendliness of staff, pool
Reviewed December 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Sisouvanh from Laos
Solo traveler
Standard Single Room
Stayed one night in December 2015
Sisouvanh Vorabouth
room is well organised and decorated, pool is nice, staff is nice and food is good
I had very great time staying there. I have a plan to stay there again if I travel back to Phnom Penh
Reviewed December 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lauren from United States
Business traveler
Standard Double
Stayed 8 nights in September 2015
Lovely stay at Villa Langka
The hotel staff were great, the room was comfortable and clean, and the hotel was easy walking distance from many important sights.
Overall my stay at Villa Langka was great. The hotel had nice rooms and staff, good food, a convenient location, and a lovely little pool. My only issue was the proximity to the temple Wat Langka on a holiday meant very early noise coming from the temple (which the hotel provided a warning about in the room). Luckily I had ear plugs so this didn't disturb me too much but I would have been upset if I hadn't been prepared.
Reviewed October 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: