Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 112 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Paul from United States
Families with older children
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Mosquitoes and cats
Friendly staff, good breakfast, large rooms
The facilities were nice but there were too many mosquitos in the rooms and at night there were cats jumping and running around the roof of our room keeping us up at night. When we informed the staff they told us they could not reach that area.
Reviewed September 26, 2015

Grosvenor from Australia
Couples
Suite with Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Average
Good size room, close to restaurants and staff are nice
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Ju from Singapore
Groups
Suite with Pool View
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice hotel
friendly staff, nice environment, big rooms
Great!!
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Ju from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice boutique hotel
big rooms, nice environment, friendly staff
Great!!
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Ju from Singapore
Groups
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Nice boutique hotel
Big rooms, nice environment, friendlt staff
Nice boutique hotel! Great!!
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Ju from Singapore
Groups
Suite with Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Cosy Hotel
Helpful staff, big rooms, comfortable environment
Great stay! highly recommended!
Reviewed July 31, 2015

Ana from Mexico
Groups
Suite Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Rats in the pool
Rooms, breakfast
We were eating pizza and drinking beers in a table beside the pool, before getting in the pool 3 rats appeared and one fall into the pool. The front desk guy acted like it happens every day and tried to convince us they were rabbits.
Reviewed July 18, 2015

Jasbir from India
Business travelers
2 Bedroom Apartment
Stayed 3 nights in January 2015
Nice Hotel. Highly Recommended.
Hotel Location and Twin Room Set are Awesome.
Always Awesome.Highly Recommended.
Reviewed May 10, 2015

Chris from Singapore
Couples
1 Bed Apartment
Stayed one night in May 2015
Normal
Big room
Normal
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Marc from United States
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Great stay
Convenient location, great room, beautiful decoration throughout
The staff were consistently helpful: with check-in, booking a bus out of town, breakfast, or anything else we needed (which wasn't much). The pool is small, but definitely met my expectations; we arrived back to the hotel early one afternoon just to make use of it. The room was comfortable and clean. The location was close to everything we needed, delicious food nearby! After backpacking through the Philippines, Thailand, Laos, and Vietnam, this was a fantastic treat for us and we felt it was money well spent.
Reviewed March 03, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: