Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 965 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

Hanna from Australia
Couple
Junior Suite Double
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
Perfect Boutique Hotel
Quality, Location, Staff
We had a fantastic stay at the White Mansion Boutique Hotel. From the moment we got there the service from the staff was impeccable. They were more than helpful & all very friendly. Our room was amazing! We had a large room overlooking the pool. The room was very comfortable & we felt very well looked after. The food was great too. We had breakfast included in our stay but also requested room service for lunch which we had around the pool. My Husband & I also went to the spa twice for massages. The service there was great too & we felt it was very well priced. We had a wonderful stay & would highly recommended this hotel. It's in a great location too which is also a bonus. We would like to thank management & all the staff who made our holiday one to remember. Many thanks!
Reviewed October 05, 2015

Jeffie from Indonesia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Charming hotel
Friendly service, good location and clean rooms
I enjoyed my stay at the White Mansion Boutique Hotel. Rooms were clean with free minibar, location was near to the Royal Palace, Silver Pagoda with quite a fair bit of eateries nearby too. Staffs were all friendly and efficient. Breakfast selection at Eric Kayser could be more but the croissants were awesome!
Reviewed October 02, 2015

Maura from United States
Couple
Junior Suite Double
Stayed one night in September 2015
Staff peformance excells!
hotel staff, breakfast, spacious room
We had a short but pleasant stay. We arrived late and were warmly welcomed. Hotel amenities were fine. The hotel rates themselves as a 4 star, however a bit overrated by international standards but the staff make up for it. Warm, attentive, professional and very helpful. They even helped me find a lost item. Very pleased with the entire experience, we would come back again. Thank you
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Justin from United States
Couple
Junior Suite Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Great Hotel, Great Experience!!!
Friendliness of Staff, Big Room, Great Breakfast!!
I stayed at 3 different hotels while in Cambodia, 2 in PP. I would highly recommend this hotel! It was fantastic! Great Staff and good location!
Reviewed September 24, 2015

MARTIN from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Junior Suite Double
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
True value for money hotel.
The service, the spa, the swimming pool
The location is unattractive and there is no gym. But these are the only downsides. A US$3 ride by tuk tuk will take you anywhere you'd be likely to go within the city. The staff are helpful, friendly and efficient, the rooms are spacious, the swimming pool is a real plus point, and the coffee shop offers excellent service with a pleasant if rather limited menu. And the Spa, which I used daily during my 8 day stay, offers a wide range of excellent treatments in comfortable surroundings a very reasonable prices.
Reviewed September 22, 2015

V from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Suite Double
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
nice hotel for resting
big room , clean restaurant , great staffs
relax
Reviewed September 21, 2015

Mas from Thailand
Business traveler
Junior Suite Twin
Stayed 4 nights in September 2015
Beyond expectation
Beautiful hotel, very big rooms, great staffs, good location
Reviewed September 17, 2015

Keefe from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
It's Cambodia!
nice staff, big room, warm water
I was there for business and I really liked the big bed and the warm water for daily baths. I dont really use any other facilities except for the breakfast - which is not too bad but I would not have high expectations. White Mansion Boutique Hotel has very friendly staff which we all have grown to be accustomed to in Cambodia. The security is fine, I have not noticed anything bad during my stay. In summary - its a nice, cozy place to sleep over. Be careful not to oversleep!
Reviewed September 16, 2015

Taewook from South Korea
Family with young children
Junior Suite Double
Stayed 3 nights in May 2015
Perfect
Perfect breakfast. Staff. Condition
Reviewed September 15, 2015

Ghazaly from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
A home away from home.
The staff from the manager right to the cleaners were very courteous. Breakfast was excellent. Transport was available at a moment,s notice right at the doorsteps.
A very pleasant 5 nights stay. Away from the hustle and bustle of the city yet only a few minutes away. Will definitely will make it my first choice if I come again. Highly recommended to any visitor. You will not regret.
Reviewed September 15, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: