Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 966 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 8.6
  • Room comfort and quality 9.2
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.9
  • Food and dining 8.3
Sort by

JEAN from New Zealand
Couple
Junior Suite Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Great little hotel
As travellers who visit Phnom Penh every few weeks we have tried a number of reasonably priced hotels and guest houses in the city. White Mansion definitely stands out in terms of quality, price, service/staff and facilities. We will stay again. The only negative was the below average standard of the massages at the in house (but I think independently run) spa.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Thibaud from France
Solo traveler
Junior Suite Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
Clean place, nice staff and food
Nice place to relax, Good points : - super food and breakfast - quiet - friendly staff - nice pool - clean Bad points : - need a tuk tuk to go to riverside - slow internet - check out at 11am
Reviewed February 28, 2016

Avril from United Kingdom
Couple
Junior Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
One of our favourite hotels in the world
We loved our stay at and we can honestly say it is one of our favourites we have stayed in around the world. 3 best things: The Staff, Elegant Decor, Breakfast and The Spa, ok that's 4!
Fabulous stay, wished we could have stayed longer! We stayed at the beginning of our 3 week trip when we arrvived in Phnom Penh and then again at the end of our stay before returning to Scotland. Everything was fantastic - the Staff were the best, so helpful, courteous and friendly and Stefan the Manager couldn't do enough to help us, thank you to all of you. The hotel itself was amazing, I especially loved the decor and the rooms were exquisite with so much attention to detail. The breakfasts in the morning were the best, just exactly what my husband and I loved - me the healthy fruit option and my husband the full breakfast great coffee too. The Spa was blissful, we both enjoyed an hour long foot massage which set us up for our holiday, would thoroughly recommend. Loved the swimming pool in the morning with the chirping birdies and late evening after long hot days in the city. Best stay ever! Thank you all of you, you are doing an amazing job and we have already recommended you over and over to friends and travellers en route.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Andreas from Spain
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in February 2016
One of the best accommodation in Phnom Penh
Service, cleanliness, hospitality
5 Star experience
Reviewed February 21, 2016

Sune from Croatia
Couple
Junior Suite Double
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Excellent
Like the colonial look and the large rooms with high ceilings. Staff extremely friendly. Breakfast a great improvement since I stayed there two years ago When I come back to Phnom Penh I will certainly try to stay there again.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Nelson from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
A highlight of our time in Cambodia
The rooms, the service, the breakfast
Everything about the White Mansion is perfect. Beautifully designed, crisp, clean, elegant, comfortable, with a fabulous breakfast and top notch service. There is nothing not the like. Wished we could have stayed longer.
Reviewed February 16, 2016

Jaya from United States
Group
Suite Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Enjoyed our stay here
amazing room, service and location
I was very impressed by the hotel and the room that we had been allocated. It was perfect as we were a group of 3 adults traveling. It was very comfortable and the staff were all very very helpful and arranged for the tuk-tuk driver and food as well. They have a bread shop attached where they serve a lovely breakfast and also were able to accommodate our special meal needs. It was just perfect, thank you all.
Reviewed February 15, 2016

Darryla from United States
Couple
Deluxe Double
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Elegant luxury
Great pool, cleanliness, art
Beautiful retreat in a chaotic city. Lovely staff and elegant Cambodian Art, from the textiles to the flower arrangements. Excellent French bakery breakfasts
Reviewed February 13, 2016

kim from South Korea
Solo traveler
Junior Suite Twin
Stayed one night in February 2016
good location. service
comfortable bed, clean room, good service
all staff is very kind and the breakfast is good. not buffe but food qaulity is good. very clean room and some drink is free in the mini bar. but I didn't recommend the sap. foot massage is $12/hr. but not good. except it, everything is good.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Rozilini from Malaysia
Couple
Junior Suite Double
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Home away from home
1. friendly staff
Reviewed February 02, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: