Very good 8.0
Based on 329 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 329 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Phat from Cambodia
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
High recommend
Large room, welcome staffs, and helpful staffs
Very nice place much be stay, good location, good staffs, good foods, good rooftop restaurant and bar. Large room with air conditioning, clean everyday, free bottles water, coffee and tea. Free airport pick up, cheap price and good pool.
Reviewed October 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Amy from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
A Pleasant Stay
Good location, value for money, clean and comfortable
Pleasant, comfortable. Breakfast a little limited in choice. Staff English standard just make do. Need more training in problem solving.
Reviewed October 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

bart from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Great Stay close to town
location; staff; cleanliness
Overall great stay. Staff super friendly. In-room massage ($13 usd) - worth every penny. Rooms are air conditioned. Small but deep pool on site. Easy walking distance to Pub Street and the main bars.
Reviewed September 02, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Value for money
Location, food and room size
Very comfortable. The air con broke down in my room so I was moved at a reduced cost. They have a very good chef at the hotel and should promote the restaurant better. Most people go out of the hotel to eat. Siem Reap of course has many restaurants to choose from.
Reviewed September 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

perry from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double
Stayed one night in August 2015
Very average
Location
Aircon barely enough to cool room and leaked onto floor, very basic hotel with minimum comfort. Quite noisy from other rooms and outside.
Reviewed September 01, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lauro from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
NICE CLEAN HOTEL.FOOD GOOD.STAFF OK
HELPFULL STAFF,CLEAN QUIET ROOM,BREAKFAST OK.FREE AIRPORT PICK UP.
STAY AT THIS BOUTIQUE HOTEL 2nights...Staff are helpful.. variety and delicious daily breakfast.Cheng Tuktuk driver tour us for 2 days.definitely i will return and recommend this hotel..
Reviewed July 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lucky from Philippines
Groups
Superior Triple
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
The rooms are okay but the aircon was not working.
The food was good and the beddings were very comfortable.
Our experience exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed our stay (except for the non-working aircon and hot shower). The staff were very nice and the Khmer massage was amazing!
Reviewed July 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Harjit from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double
Stayed 4 nights in June 2015
Warm welcome, tuk tuk driver was polite, clean
Big room, comfortable bed and good overall
I had a pleasant stay over my four nights. My driver Mr.Kong was punctual and courterious. Drove me sightseeing places. Variety of breakfast. Mr. Rong was also polite and professionalism displayed by all staff members.
Reviewed June 23, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Helyrie from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Double
Stayed one night in May 2015
stuff,location,cheap
stuff was good and polite,its clean and near to shops
Im quite satisfied with my stay there.the stuff is kind and attentive with the customer needs.in fact you can ask the reception for tours around the city and can directly buy bus ticket from the reception.it would be great if they give more care about the air conditioning as water drops down to the floor.i cant review about the food because i didnt try the food there..overall,im satisfied with my stay there..will go there again if i have the chance.
Reviewed May 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

MUN from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Short and Relax Vacation in Siem Reap
Good Location, money for value and friendly Staff
Everything was fine except that the aircon is a little noisy in the night. And also the tap and heater noise in the middle of the night. Overall it's a nice hotel to stay.
Reviewed May 05, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: