Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 247 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

seng from Cambodia
Family with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
not bad
free internet wifi
the room smell little smoke and the swimming pool too small to swim
Reviewed October 15, 2013

seng from Cambodia
Family with older children
Superior Triple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
not bad
large room free internet
not very good the room smell little smoke but free internet wifi
Reviewed October 15, 2013

Maria from Philippines
Couple
Superior Room
Stayed 1 night in September 2013
one of the best hotels i have been to
good buffet breakfast, comfortable room, friendly staff
we had a really wonderful time during our stay at the hotel for our anniversary. i would love to go back to siem reap and stay at the same hotel or recommend it to my friends.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

James from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Agoda rates made it happen
Friendly staff; Particular staff were outstanding
My stay in the Royal Empire was quite nice, peaceful and quiet with a few circumstantial exceptions. Agoda made it happen.
Reviewed September 30, 2013

Genaline from Philippines
Family with young children
Superior Triple
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
great, feels like home!
friendly staff, Mr. Sokkol and Mr Phillip's service is incomparable
Upon arrival at the airport, we've already seen Mr. Sokkol and Mr. Phillip. They greeted us with smile and very energetic though it was 11 pm already. A van and a lexus car fetch us from the airport. While we were on our way to the hotel, Mr. Sokkol was already touring us around, as if he was our tour guide. He's s good in English that we had no problem talking with him. He even asked if he can help us to organize our itinerary. We were welcomed at the hotel with an orange juice, so refreshing. The rooms were spacious, ideal for families. each room has bath tubs for the guests who want to relax. When we asked for another bedding, they charged us for free! We took our late dinner on the PUB street together with Mr Sokkol and Mr. Phillip. They toured us along the way. They became our friends and family in our stay at the hotel. Whenever we have needs, they attended such so well.. When we were about to go to Angkor Wat, they had our breakfast prepared and taken out to the temple. All the staffs are greeting us with smile. Our stay in this hotel is the best ever since we traveled. Mr. Sokkol is an asset of this hotel, he must be well taken care of. Mr Phillip was so kind as a manager. The two of them was also with us when we were bout to leave Cambodia. Though it's not time for work, they found a way to be with us. It's sad we had to leave them, it feels like we left a family member there.
Reviewed September 29, 2013

Pradeep from Sri Lanka
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Convenient hotel in the city
quiet, close to shuttle to airport, close to city centre
Reviewed August 26, 2013

Kheng from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Good hotel in Siem Reap
clean, pool
Good stay. Hotel was clean and quiet and had a nice pool. A little bit far from the centre of town so need to catch tuk tuks to get around.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Kheng from Australia
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Decent hotel, nice pool
Clean, comfortable
It is a reasonable place at a reasonable price to stay in Siem Reap. Room was clean and bed was comfortable. Shower would leak water onto the bathroom floor as the door didn't seal properly but nothing too major. Staff were friendly except for one guy at the reception who was a dick. Hotel caters to a lot of tour groups and some of them were noisy in the hallways when arriving back to their rooms in the middle of the night, although not the hotels fault.
Reviewed July 23, 2013

Xianbo from China
Couple
Superior Triple
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Good hotel with friendly staff
food, room and facilities
Good experience and clean room enabled us to have good sleepings
Reviewed July 19, 2013

Chung from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
A good hotel with a reasonable price at Siem Reap
Room clean and large enough, staff are friendly and helpful and it is pretty quiet at night.
Would recommend to friends if they go to Siem Reap, a relatively good quality hotel at a reasonable price. Though a bit far from city center, it is still within 10 minutes travel time with a tuktuk for around one US dollar.
Reviewed July 11, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: