Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 954 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.0
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.2
Sort by

Ly from Cambodia
Families with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed one night in August 2013
Is worth to stay in this luxury hotel!
Big bed, good breakfast, good parking.
It was nice as i always sleep there, convenient to go pup street and night market.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HO from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Good, location near pub street and the attractions
comfortable, affordable, near center
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Karen from Australia
Families with older children
Junior Suite Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Beautiful place to stay
Good size rooms, beautiful surroundings, good location
We only stayed two nights at this resort. They efficiently organised all tourist guides and transport. Food at the restaurant was great - but a bit expensive. The rooms were large and spacious and very clean. The hotel is large and caters for tour groups, so lacks the personal touch.
Reviewed August 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Hoang from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great, relaxing and fun
Staff, Facilities and location
Sokha Angkor Resort was a great hotel. Great facilities and the location was central to everything. The resort had everything that you could need and we did not need to leave the hotel unless we wanted to.
Reviewed August 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Junichi from Singapore
Couples
Club Suite
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Most attentive hotel we've ever stayed
Attentive staff, excellent location, large bath
The hotel is located just at a heart of Ciem Reap - the city for the world-famous Angkor Wat tour. The name is not well known but the highest quality is guaranteed.
Reviewed August 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Arti from Indonesia
Families with older children
Deluxe Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Very comfortable hotel, attentive staff and good f
The hotel had an old world look, lobby had a heady fragrance, centrally located.
Reviewed August 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rodrigo from Brazil
Groups
Deluxe City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It was a fantastic experience.
Room, location and friendly staffas
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Choo from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Deluxe City View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
comfortable and memorable stay
clean, friendly and helpful staff, big room
The resort has its own privacy not affected by the hustle bustle in the street and very close to the old market. The staff is very attentive and is easy to organise tuk-tuk, taxi and tour guide at the hotel. It gives me a very enjoyable holiday.
Reviewed August 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

edwin from Philippines
Families with young children
Deluxe City View
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
It's a lovely hotel., with great staff
It's near the pub street for shopping. It's a very nice hotel. Super nice swimming pool..
We had a very relax time staying in sokha., the pool was big and nice and its a warm salt water.,the lobby was big and cozy.. the room was comfortable and the staff was attentive.. I really enjoyed my stay!
Reviewed August 14, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

KAROLINA from Indonesia
Families with young children
Deluxe Family
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
It was comfortable and refreshing
Clean, spacious and friendly staffs
The stay was very comfortable and refreshing. Staffs were helpful and friendly. The breakfast buffet has a great variety too.
Reviewed August 12, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: