2015
Excellent 8.5
Based on 1766 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1766 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.6
  • Food and dining 8.1
Sort by

Sally from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in September 2013
Always an awesome stay
Awesome breakfast, friendly staff, clean/modern
Reviewed September 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

shamugam from Malaysia
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
pleasant and cordial
swimming pool, bar n the location
The stay was comfortable n quiet. They have a good selection of drinks in the room and the television had a variety of channels. The bathroom had both a tub and a shower to bathe.
Reviewed September 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Gail from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
spoilt for choice
comfort, food, staff
Fabulous stay - great food, staff and pool area- buffet breakfast a highlight
Reviewed September 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

XIAOBO from China
Couples
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Good
Basically, just so so, not bad, not good. Anyway, can be 4.3.
Reviewed September 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LELITH from Philippines
Families with older children
Superior Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
Comfortable Stay
Location, Large room, Good breakfast
Walking distance from the Night Market and the Pub Street. Plenty of restaurants near by. Clean aging rooms
Reviewed September 03, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joohee from South Korea
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Perfect choice for comfortable and well organised
Swmming pool, Large room, Good breakfast
First time in Siem Reap, When I walked in the hotel, I fell in love with this hotel right away. Room was very clean and well equipped. Staffs were friendly, food was good. Nothing disappointed me.
Reviewed September 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

David from Australia
Couples
Somadevi Grand Suite Room
Stayed 7 nights in August 2013
great relaxing stay
pool, rooms, staff
easy and pleasant good surrounds nice pool area and swim up pool bar.
Reviewed September 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Josefina from Philippines
Groups
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Wonderful!
Clean and large rooms, good breakfast and nice staff.
We had a stress free stay at the hotel and I would highly recommend it to my friends and family.
Reviewed August 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ori from Australia
Business travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
AIRPORT PICK UP WAS ON TIME
AIRPORT PICK UP , NICE BREAKFAST AND BIG ROOM
i like that hotel for the free airport pick up, the breakfast was nice and the hotel has nice big swiming pool but the rooms are old but big
Reviewed August 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sally from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Top notch hotel, great breakfast, comfy beds
Comfy rooms, great pool, breakfast
Somadevi is my favorite hotel in Siem Reap. The rooms are especially comfortable, the beds are great, the showers are great. The staff is friendly, and most everyone I encountered spoke good English when needed. The breakfast buffet has everything you can think of. The pool is also pretty nice. Great location.
Reviewed August 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: