Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1236 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

SIN from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Location, location, location...
Location, location, location...next to Pub Street but away from the buzz & noise! Staff very friendly and value for money
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Ching from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Superior Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Good environment
Good service n environment
Reviewed July 15, 2016

Randall from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Steung Siem Reap
My corner room was spacious and had a sort of colonial charm.
Reviewed July 13, 2016

SIJIA from China
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
great place to stay!
The hotel is in the center of the city. Very convenient place, super friendly staff and nice breakfast buffet. Clean room with air con and hot water. Would recommend it!
Reviewed June 30, 2016

Jeffrey from Australia
Couples
Junior Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Great location in a great city!
Loved staying at the the Steung due to location and staff.
Reviewed June 29, 2016

Jennifer from United States
Families with older children
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Great Location and Amenities
Great location for night or day walking around the city!
Reviewed June 18, 2016

Michael from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in June 2016
Good size rooms
Clean and very handy to Pub Street, rooms are large and well appointed. Only negative is bathrooms need to be modernized. Bathtubs with shower curtains is something I would expect to find in a 2 star hotel not one that is meant to be 4 star. Breakfast is OK, bacon very under cooked though so inedible.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Robin from Australia
Solo travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Location Central
Hotel located one street away from the old market, cafes,restaurants and pub street everything you need for your stay. Hotel and staff are great, the deluxe room has a big bed which was abit solid for my body but ok, room facing street not noise at all as the balcony has two shatter doors and one glass door. It was really hot and humid in May low/dry season but still plenty of tourist that get in your way of photos.. Lol..everything US Dollars but small notes 1,5,10s
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Fan from Hong Kong
Couples
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Good location
Very good location, not more than 5mins walk to Pub Street, old market. 5 mins walk to famous restaurants like Iviva, Khmer Kitchen, and Cambodian BBQ. Nice assistances, hotels help us to send postcard US$1@ We have enough hot water for bathing, i take about 15mins bathing and my friend take about 30mins. The air-cond is cool enough too. Breakfast is fair and we ate 5days. We have a early schedule to see Angkor Wat sun rise at 4:30am and hotel help us to pack the breakfast, it just break, banana and water. In conclusion, i will surely come back again as we have a high value with good price.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Michael from Australia
Business travelers
Deluxe Double or Twin
Stayed one night in April 2016
Handy to Pubstreet
Hotel is getting old, bathrooms and rooms need to be refurbished. Staff helpful and good size rooms.
Reviewed April 28, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: