Excellent 8.9
Based on 497 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 497 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.3
  • Facilities 9.3
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.2
  • Service 9.4
  • Value for money 9.3
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Nikita from Philippines
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 5 nights in July 2016
Great value, staff and location!
- location only 10min away from pub street / old market (free tuktuk provided, and local cellphone to get picked up) - large room with cold airconditioning - large bathroom with rain shower and huge tub - basic amenities provided - filling breakfast - attentive staff - only complaint is rooms and bathroom could be spruced up a bit or given a fresh paint job :)
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Marten from Netherlands
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great local boutique feel with excellent staff
The hotel is a very refreshing option for Siem Reap which is made excellent by the staff that go great lengths to make your stay comfortable. As the hotel is some 10 minutes from the centre (Pub Street), the staff gladly takes you there themselves by tuk-tuk and provides a cellphone to arrange for pick-up. Food is excellent and was adjusted for us when my wife fell ill. If you patiently express your needs (all staff are training in English and working hard!), you will be amazed how helpful they are. We had an excellent staff!
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Sanjay from India
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
My stay
Truly a wonderful experience at the Moon Boutique hotel. Very courteous staff and Cool ambience. Cute swimming pool adds to its value.
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Phua from Singapore
Group
Deluxe double room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great Stay
Staff is great. Provide free transport to town. Excellent service.
Reviewed June 24, 2016

Hui from Malaysia
Family with older children
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Excellence
We stayed here for 3 nights. Superb customer service. Free tuk tuk back n forth from town. They even provide hand phone to call them. Highly recommend this hotel. Will definitely come back to stay here.
Reviewed June 22, 2016

Jennifer from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Perfect stay, wonderful staff!
I'm on a month long trip around SE Asia and this place is the best! The rooms are lovely, the pool is tranquil and the staff were incredible. Highly recommended if you're going to a Siem Reap, don't be put off by it being a little further out as they gave us free rides into and back from town! Thank you
Reviewed June 21, 2016

Ross from Australia
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Fantastic
This is the place to stay in Siem Reap. Great service, great staff and fantastic service.
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Loretta from Spain
Couple
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Good environment
Staff was really helpful and caring. Even though it was located out of the center, they provided transport. We enjoyed our stay there. I will recommend and who knows... go back some day
Reviewed June 02, 2016

Peter from Australia
Group
Deluxe double room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Excellent small hotel
Excellent hotel, lovely staff and a great pool to soak away the aches from the day. A little far out but they do provide free romark (tuk tuk) rides into and back from town.
Reviewed May 10, 2016

Malarvily from Malaysia
Group
Deluxe Twin Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
amazing stay
I can't find a perfect word to describe our stay here except amazing. The staff was very attentive and was very friendly. Our hotel room was clean, and the SPA was exactly what we needed after a long day out. The best part of this hotel is the fact they provide a free tuk tuk and give a mobile phone to us to call them once we are done. They will fetch us exactly where they dropped us off :-) i would definitely book this hotel again on my next trip to Siam Reap :-D
Reviewed May 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: