2015
Excellent 9.0
Based on 478 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 478 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 9.0
  • Service 9.2
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food and dining 8.6
Sort by

Celine from France
Business travelers
Superior Room Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Spirit of Cambodia
Beautiful and peaceful
Reviewed May 31, 2016

colin from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Room Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
ok
ok
Reviewed May 18, 2016

Paul from Australia
Couples
Deluxe Room Pool View
Stayed 7 nights in May 2016
They take care of ever little detail. Best Buffet Breakfast.
3rd time here and will be 1st pick again for future visits. Try a suite upgrade if you spare the extra change
Reviewed May 17, 2016

SHIRISH from India
Families with older children
Deluxe Room Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Happy experience at Victoria Angkor
Superb property
Reviewed May 15, 2016

kathleen from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Superior Room Garden View
Stayed 1 night in May 2016
Really elegant luxurious hotel
I loved this hotel. It felt very grand and the service was brilliant. I wished I'd stayed for longer. It was excellent value for money.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Xudong from China
Couples
Superior Room Garden View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Great hotel
Nice vintage hotel with big rooms and exert lent service. Breakfast is one of the best that I had in Cambodia. Downside is that it is a bit far from Siem Reap's pub street and night market.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Ngoc from Vietnam
Couples
Superior Room Garden View
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel
The location is great, near the Angkor musium and in front of a park. Nice staffs. The facilities are a little old but in good condition.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Linda from Australia
Couples
Superior Room Garden View
Stayed 6 nights in April 2016
Excellent
Absolutely fantastic. Excellent rooms, fantastic pool and setting, wonderful massage and great bar.
Reviewed April 30, 2016

Natalie from United Kingdom
Couples
Deluxe Room Pool View
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
Excellent stay
We had 5 nights at Victoria Angkor which were fantastic. Every member of staff was extremely helpful, polite and attentive. There was a great choice at breakfast and we are ate at the French restaurant in the hotel twice because it was so good. Great location- about 15 minutes from airport and walking distance to the night market and various other restaurants, we tended to jump in a tuk tuk as it was a great way to get around. We would definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Joy from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
Beautiful oasis
Totally recommend staying here. Wished we'd booked ourselves in for longer. Lovely food, room/bed comfortable, pool was great. In good location for temples as well as town.
Reviewed April 08, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: