Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1177 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 6.7
Sort by

Paul from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
Great location
location, nearby restaurants, shuttle bus to the airport
It was good, great location, easy to get food from restaurants nearby. The only thing is that the heater is too hot and can't turn it off.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Anna from Russia
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
the best in capitol airport
location is great, rooms are clean and spacious
Hope the hotel will manage it better with the shuttle, sometimes it's packed so they call you a cab, meanwhile trunks of those are always full or driver's stuff, and they can't take your luggage in lol
Reviewed February 17, 2015

Songzhao from China
Business travelers
Deluxe King Bed
Stayed 1 night in February 2015
A hotel happy to give you next to nothing.
Best? Proximity to airport (don't stay otherwise), room adequate, shower really lovely.
Weird shop in the lobby, with nothing of any use in it. I wanted nail scissors: no. Beer: no. Ridiculously expensive no-brand whiskey: yes. The restaurant was freezing. Unpleasantly so. Several other diners in coats and scarves. Chinese food lovely, generous meat and perfectly cooked rice and pak choi. But I ordered wine and was given what I thought was the tiny dribble to 'taste' it. No, that was the full glass for 33 yuan!!!! So mean, and in Britain, illegal (there are set measures in UK to prevent this very thing). China must establish set measures to prevent this laughable parsimony. In the morning, I had a coffee version of the same thing, bitter watery coffee was free, but a cappuccino 33 yuan extra, it arrived late (after my breakfast was over, because making it was obviously challenging and unusual) and cold. 66 yuan on two disappointing drinks. Did I mention the mini-bar in my room did not work, so the expensive beer was warm? A hotel with faulty facilities, and very rigid ideas of what it wants to offer, and happy to give you the least it possibly can.
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Zachary from United States
Couples
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Comfortable Night between Flights
Great airport pickup, clean room, proximity to airport is great for early morning flight
This is a great place to use as a place to rest between flights. They have free airport pickup and drop off, the rooms are comfortable even if you get the cheapest room, and the staff is helpful. There is nothing in the area except a few local restaurants. We ate a Lanzhou noodle restaurant just down the road from the hotel, but there aren't many options. The only negative we had was that, during our first stay, the hot water took almost 30 minutes to work. This wouldn't be a problem in the summer but we stayed in November. When we told the desk about it, they were shocked and promised to get it fixed. When we traveled through Beijing again two weeks later, we stayed at this hotel again and the hot water issue seemed to be resolved.
Reviewed January 29, 2015

Bayanjargal from Mongolia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
close to airport
close to airport
Reviewed January 22, 2015

CHOO from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
close to airport
good breakfast, close to airport, free shuttle
very close to T2, 15min from T3, free pickup service at anytime. just give them a call after get you luggage. go to Departure Hall Door 6, for both terminal and waiting for the free shuttle. very good breakfast.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

CHOO from Malaysia
Business travelers
Economy
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
close to Beijing capital airport
near airport, good breakfast
very close to T2, 15min from T3, free pickup service at anytime. just give them a call after get you luggage. go to Departure Hall Door 6, for both terminal and waiting for the free shuttle. very good breakfast.
Reviewed January 20, 2015

Abdulrahman from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Superior King Bed
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Great experience
airport, Exhibition
They are the best, very very far from down town ..
Reviewed January 18, 2015

Timothy from Canada
Solo travelers
Economy
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
Great value and comfortable stay.
Location, Comfort,
Great value for money, very comfortable and close to the airport. Downside: I got to the restaurant early to be ready for a 7am shuttle ride to the airport but I couldn't even start eating till 6:30.
Reviewed January 13, 2015

gang from China
Solo travelers
Superior King Bed
Stayed 1 night in January 2015
very good hotel
spacious, comfort and location.
Very good hotel. I stayed in superior room with king size bad...room is spacious and clean. Many restaurants and shops nearby...Within5 minutes walking distance. Will stay next time.
Reviewed January 12, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: