Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2818 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

ching from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 7 nights in November 2013
Great location and pleasant stay
Great location near to Tian An Men & Wang Fu Jing. Hotel staff can speak English very well. Comfortable room!
We reach the hotel at midnight and the hotel staff do a fast check in for us. Got a comfortable room at groud floor and free WIFI connection. But the room lighting is a bit dime and dark. Great location near to Tian An Men & Wang Fu Jing street. Finally, i would like to give a thumb up for the hotel staff, because i left my hand carry luggage at the hotel lobby and after 5 hours I only realized it left at the lobby. They have kept my luggage well at the lobby and return back to me. Fully appreciate to the hotel service!
Reviewed November 24, 2013

KUEK from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
good location to tien an men
friendly staff,clean ,comfortable bed
Reviewed November 22, 2013

Mao from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in November 2013
Convinience hotel
near from the Palace Museum, reasonable price, quiet
I didn't use a restaurant in the hotel. But there ware many chinese restaurants near the hotel.
Reviewed November 21, 2013

Hee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed one night in November 2013
Excellent
Great location, clean room and good staff
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Hee from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 5 nights in November 2013
Excellent
Location, clean room and good staff
Reviewed November 20, 2013

Francois from France
Solo travelers
Deluxe Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
great location, clean, english spoken
It is very close to Tiananmen place, wangfuging at a reasonable price.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

yew from Malaysia
Couples
Budget Queen (Basement)
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Not worth the price
location. cosy garden. daily housekeeping
The location is easy access to many tourist attraction. They do the housekeeping everyday. Love the nice and cosy garden. However, room is abit too small, u really not much space to put your belongings.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

yew from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
it's budget hotel but paying 4 star price.
cosy garden. location. daily housekeeping
The location is easy access to many tourist attraction. They do the housekeeping everyday. Love the nice and cosy garden. However, room is abit too small, u really not much space to put your belongings. Overall, it doesn't worth the value you paying.
Reviewed November 18, 2013

WEI from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
close to public transport. centrally located
close to public transport. centrally located.close to shopping area
close to shopping areaclose to public transport. centrally located
Reviewed November 18, 2013

Michelle from Philippines
Couples
Deluxe Queen
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
Days Inn Forbidden City Hotel is beyond SUPERB!!!
Location is near shopping areas, public transportation, tourists spots. Value for money especially for tourists.
My stay in Days Inn Forbidden City was really beyond SUPERB! I enjoyed my Beijing vacation more knowing I could have a restful sleep after a long day. They have friendly staff and speak and understand english well. The location is perfect for all reasons from shopping areas, public transportation and tourists spots. They serve a wide variety of breakfast. Our room was always clean and neat everytime we get back from our tour. There is a minor complaint though, the room is dark. I suggest they add more lights. ...But overall I would highly recommend it to my friends and those who wants VALUE FOR MONEY!
Reviewed November 18, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: