Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1551 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.4
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Ahnanchana from Thailand
Groups
Courtyard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
peaceful place right next to forbidden city
very near to those tourist "must go" places in walkable distance , easy to find , well English assistants
design of the hotel is so cool! and the most important thing for me , it's clean!!
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Kia from Singapore
Solo travelers
Courtyard
Stayed one night in December 2011
Excellent Boutique Hotel
Near Wangfujin
a nice boutique hotel near wangfujing, front desk was very helpful to all my requests. however, they had limited knowledge on beijing when i asked more non - tourist question like when is the time for flag rising , when is the best place for count down . still, thumbs up for location.
Reviewed January 11, 2012

Ryan from Philippines
Solo travelers
Courtyard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
nice hotel
nice location and very pleasant staff
easy access to forbidden city, tiananmen square and wangfujing shopping street. the housekeeping is friendly. they have a very cheap tour packages.
Reviewed January 09, 2012

Vinky from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Courtyard
Stayed 2 nights in January 2012
Great hotel with modern deco
location, modern deco, comfortable
quiet, comfortable beds, modern interior, great location, clean, large rooms are the fashion rooms, while not all rooms have a garden but that didn't bother me.
Reviewed January 08, 2012

GEOK from Malaysia
Groups
Fashion
Stayed 7 nights in December 2011
Great Stay at Beijing Wang Fu Jing
well situated at the WANG FU JING
I stayed here for 8 nights ; friendly and helpful staff at reception; the free wi fi; free ; the bed was comfy, drawer sized safe; iron (but no ironing board). There's an electric kettle; the room is clean and new . Enjoyed the stay.Definately would recommend this one to you. Great location as well
Reviewed January 03, 2012

Geoffrey from United States
Solo travelers
Fashion Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2011
Good hotel with great location
location, value for money
Booked this last minute for the opportunity to explore Beijing for a few days. No complaints. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was large, clean, and comfortable. I don't know beijing very well, but the location was great for me - food, night markets, stores, all within walking distance. I would stay again.
Reviewed December 31, 2011

Khanh from Australia
Couples
Fashion Suite
Stayed 2 nights in October 2011
Great service
Beautiful room
Beautiful room and service. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who wants to stay at Beijing. Lovely service with great people. I would love to come back again
Reviewed December 31, 2011

Huimin from United States
Couples
Courtyard
Stayed 3 nights in December 2011
Lovely hotel and service with a smile, modern deco
Great location.
Friendly and helpful staff. Closed to major tour sites, easy access to metro and train station.
Reviewed December 28, 2011

Kuan from Malaysia
Couples
Courtyard
Stayed 4 nights in November 2011
Great Location
Near Wangfujing shopping, near Forbidden City
Great location except it may be a bit run down especially the bathroom (stains, molds etc.). It can be hard to find taxis too, this problem is not only in this hotel, but many parts of Beijing. Good for stay by night, off for sight seeing / business morning. There is actually an old neighbourhood (hutong) just behind the hotel. Down the main road, there are also food stalls selling all kinds of local delicacies at night. The famed Wangfujing street is also only 5 minutes away.
Reviewed December 27, 2011

hoi from United States
Solo travelers
Courtyard
Stayed 6 nights in December 2011
Great Service, Greate Room, Great Location
Very convenient!
The hotel is located in a very convenient location. 5 minutes (by walking) away from Wong Fu Jing, and 10-15 minutes away (by walking) from Forbidden City. Subway is the only transportation I used due to the severe traffic jam in Beijing. Subway stations are not far away two, around 10 minutes away from the hotel by walking.
Reviewed December 25, 2011


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: