Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 937 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 9.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

David from Australia
Solo travelers
Studio
Stayed 17 nights in December 2012
I had a very pleasant experience.
Location,staff, quality
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Wan from Malaysia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 1 night in November 2012
splendid
friendly staff, location, cleanliness
i had a great 6 days stay. will stay here again.
Reviewed May 31, 2013

Angel from Indonesia
Couples
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in October 2012
Comfortable,with good access to sights in Beijing
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Reviewed May 30, 2013

Evelyn from Singapore
Families with older children
Studio
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Pleasant Stay
Convenient, Spacious, Clean
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Pharsit from Thailand
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good Location
Big room, near to Wang Fu Jing road and easy to go out
Good Service room clean it located on heart of Beijing then easy to go out finally room is very big.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Katherine from Malaysia
Groups
Two Bedroom Deluxe SUite
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Great Location in the Heart of Wangfujing
Bell boy was very curtious,helpful & service was superb & rooms are spacious
I must say that I truely enjoyed my stay at Lee Garden Apartment and have already recomended it to a family that's planning to go for a visit. Although the front desk spoke little English but the managed to provide the information that I require.
Reviewed April 08, 2013

Paul from Canada
Couples
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 1 night in March 2013
Weekend in Beijing
Location, Location, Location
The room was large, clean and comfortable. The front desk could have been friendlier at checkin, but was not rude. Check out was friendly and professional. The proximity to Wanfujing Street and Forbidden City makes this hotel and excellent spot to base your stay in Beijing.
Reviewed March 28, 2013

Marie from Australia
Families with young children
Two Bedroom Deluxe SUite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
nice location great value
nice staff big size rooms great location
Reviewed March 15, 2013

Enkhbat from Mongolia
Business travelers
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Very nice conveniently located hotel for families
Good location, clean and spacious rooms
We were very satisfied with our stay at the Lee Garden Apartment. It was very conveniently located next to Wang Fu Jing shopping street and we were walking distance with shops, malls, restaurants, etc.
Reviewed March 12, 2013

karen from Australia
Families with older children
One Bedroom Suite
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Nice hotel in good location. Good size rooms
Great location and good having our own kitchen
Hotel is in a great location close to the Forbidden City. Staff very helpful. Good size rooms, clean and it was great having our own kitchen. Airport transfers expensive and did have difficulty accessing wifi.
Reviewed March 12, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: