Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 328 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.1
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food and dining 7.2
Sort by

Kai from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Transportation is fair, while the room was great
New, big and nice decoration
The Taxi driver did not know the hotel, and it was a bit difficult to locate at first (since it was only my 2nd time to Beijing) Yet, the room was great with nice decoration and comfortable environment. The Wifi system was invalid due to the strong wind (according to the staff) except that everything was nice. Lastly, I realized that it is only 15 minutes walk to the MTR station, and my customers' offices are nearby. Quite a good choice I think
Reviewed January 22, 2013

CHYOU from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Nice hotel with amazing restaurants
nice room
good service chinese restaurant , food also taste good. only other guest in restaurant watching tv very loud, not so good atmosphere.
Reviewed January 18, 2013

neil from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior King
Stayed 3 nights in October 2012
Overpriced and Awful Food!
the entrance is pretty and the hallways smelled like warm cakes
the hotel is reasonably located but in a part of the business district that's undergoing extensive renovation. The hotel was comfortable enough but needs modernizing. every fixture fitting and tile in the room was a bodge job and repaired with bright green mastic. The food in the restaurants was incredibly poor for a major city and far below the other hotels close by which we had to go to for breakfast as the Radegast's offerings were ineadable. Most of the day the restaurants are shut so don't get hungry between 2pm and 6pm. The staff were bright, friendly and helpful and there is an ATM in the foyer which was a life saver as there's not another for miles. For what was offered this hotel was not good vaue for money and at half the price you may leave feeling a little robbed!!
Reviewed January 12, 2013

Peter from United States
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Comfortable hotel
Clean hotel
I had some meeting in Beijing and this is the one I usually stay now. The room is big and clean. Staff is nice and can speak little English. The location is still in the centre Beijing, so it is convenient to get a taxi to go anywhere.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Peter from United States
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 1 night in December 2012
Staff performance is above average
Clean room
This is the one I usually stay for my business trip in Beijing. I decided to extend one more night there while I was staying 2 days already. The service is very good and staff is professional and helpful. It is just one drawback that you need to call the front desk directly if you request an non-smoking room. The breakfest is okay. Price sometimes is slightly high.
Reviewed December 26, 2012

Chia from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
A good bargain in Beijing central area
Breakfast
Free broadband access and cozy room with effective aircon in both summer and winter. Good location with shopping malls around.
Reviewed December 23, 2012

Doan from Vietnam
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
a 4 star hotel of 5 star quality
cheap price, good location, good office chair and desk, nice room lighting
HOtel staff are very friendly. The room price is at a very good discount given the hotel location and room quality. I enjoyed my stay and will stay here again the next time I go to Beijing.
Reviewed December 14, 2012

Emily from United States
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
The best value hotel
5 star quality But 3 star price
This hotel is not too big. But room is big enough. It is clean . All the workers are very nice. Any requests service able to get answer very soon. Not far from CBD center.
Reviewed December 13, 2012

Nobel from Philippines
Business travelers
Superior Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
spacious rooms. impressed
modern, clean and spacious. has a gym, spa and indoor pool
Indeed can qualify as 5* for a china hotel. firstly, wifi in the room is free. There is an indoor pool. The SPA is open to outsiders that's why it is designed with class. Hotel guests can use this for free which most chinese hotel do not offer to their own in house guest. My only issue with this hotel is that the train station is quite a distance. there is nothing to seebeside the hotel so you have to walk quite a bit to get something to eat or get to the nearest mall.
Reviewed December 11, 2012

Lev from Israel
Business travelers
Superior King
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
nice hotel
-----
not as expected small lobby need to change my room after the first night for non-smocking room. wifi - really poor i booked one king size bed and get 2 beds conected i will not recomend this hotel sorry
Reviewed December 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: