Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 40 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.5
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Luis from Brazil
Business travelers
Stayed one night in April 2013
Good for business
room is big, and clean, very near airport
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Cunhui from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2013
The room was OK. But the bathroom was dirty.
The room size is reasonable.
There is no elevator to the room. The bathroom floor was so dirty that I cannot tell the original color. The white towels accutualy look more like grey.
Reviewed July 01, 2013

David from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2013
Everything seemed good, but only stayed few hours
near airport but no noise
Cant write too much as only stayed 3.5 hours before I had to check out for next flight. Staff were very helpful, they spoke some english. They even made up a travel breakfast for me as I had to leave early. The room was a little dirty (eg dirty carpet) but otherwise ok. The rooms are a long way away from reception - you need to call reception and they arrange a "golf buggy" car to collect you.
Reviewed June 27, 2013

GARRY from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
cost, location, clean
cost, location, clean
Reviewed April 27, 2013

GARRY from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
cost, location, clean
cost, location, clean
Reviewed April 27, 2013

Noel from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2013
It was perfect for my business needs
Good Location, convenient transport to airport, generally good service and amenities
Reviewed April 04, 2013

GARRY from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Great hotel
Fantastic value for money
Easy and quick to get to, staff very attentive and most speak English
Reviewed February 07, 2013

Vladislav from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in December 2012
Very big hotel, located nearby the airport
Location is nearby the airport
This is a very large hotel, located nearby the airport. I was well impressed with the hotel staff, though the hotel probably looks way too big... I just came to know that Chengdu has a reputation for bad taxi drivers, I was more appreciative of the fact that when the taxi driver tried to dupe me to pay more, the staff at the front intervened and helped out. the room at the hotel was very spacious, however there was nothing special about the breakfasst. overall, good hotel for a night to stay over in Chengdu
Reviewed December 24, 2012

Takayasu from China
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good hotel w/ convenient access to/from airport
English avaiable at the front desk
Hotel it self was so good. Clean and good survice. However, taxi from the hotel demands you 3 times higher rate, 40 RMB to the airport. They don't use the meter. Usual rate from the ariport is only 16 RMB and the taxi at the airport uses meter. They know the five star hotel guest has much money......
Reviewed September 03, 2012

Patrick from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2012
10 Minutes from airport.
Hotel is close to airport
old school design. Good location but not even close to great hotel.
Reviewed June 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: