Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1130 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Mirza from Bangladesh
Business travelers
Executive
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
So far so good.
Its good but for the us the jotel should have a western restaurant.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

Matthew from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Lake View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
worst experience ever
rooms smelled, mold in shower, ugly view, stupid staff. They took hours out of my life to figure out the bill with agoda, when they could have easily taken care of everything days before hand.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

lai from Malaysia
Families with young children
Premier Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Good hotel
Perfect resort equipment,clean room and helpful staff
The location of hotel is a best point i choice it..nearby a lot of attraction place...monorail just nearby the hotel..
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Yuzo from Japan
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2016
good location
location, food, nice park
good for meeting with customer
Reviewed February 08, 2016

Nattee from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
BAD STAY
convenient, Big
I feel very bad at this time as I usually stay at this hotel when I go business trip in Guangzhou. The room got a smoking smell and no enough cleanliness. The room looks so old. By this reason, I will probably change hotel next time with bad experience in this trip. Bellboy do not understand English when calling and need to wait more than 1 hour for pick up luggage. Very Very bad at this time.
Reviewed December 14, 2015

Nalinrat from Thailand
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Great location
Location, food, value of money
Reviewed December 10, 2015

kent from United States
Solo travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
disappointed
not as good as what i expected
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Peter from United States
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
Trade show stay
location, price
The room was barely satisfactory; very worn out furnishings and the odor of smoke and mildew. Very few English speaking employees anywhere. The restaurants have virtually no English translations.
Reviewed December 05, 2015

Zachary from United States
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in December 2015
Room Full of Mosquitos
Location
My room was full of mosquitos and I was overcharged for room service. As the none of the hotel staff seemed to speak English, I let it go.
Reviewed December 03, 2015

hendra from Indonesia
Business travelers
Premier Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
good htl
near mrt, near wholesale, easy to get food
good
Reviewed December 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: