Good 6.8
Based on 2507 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 2507 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 5.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.2
  • Service 6.6
  • Value for money 7.2
  • Food/Dining 6.1
Sort by

KWANG from Malaysia
Couples
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Satisfactory Hotel
Nearby Beiji Road
Room is a bit old but location is still consider good as it is nearby the Beiji Road. It is also able to find places for lunch & dinner.
Reviewed December 18, 2011

Sally from United States
Business travelers
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2011
hotel with great location
location, Pearl River view, price
this was my second stay at this service apt. i found it convenient for getting different kinds of food and shopping within walking distance. there is a wholesale place adjacent to it, fun to explore if one has the time.
Reviewed December 17, 2011

Chan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2011
Lovely hotel and good service
comfortable
Everything was fine except the water heather need to on 10min before shower and no heater while the weather are less than 10° .
Reviewed December 15, 2011

Po from Malaysia
Families with older children
Triple
Stayed 4 nights in December 2011
Good location
location, spcaious room with free internet
There are two good things about this place - its location and its very spacious room with free internet (cabled). It's only a 5 min walk to the start of the Beijing Lu Pedestrian Street, and from there, another 15 min walk to the nearest metro station. Food Street is also just 5 min away, making it easy to eat to our hearts' content! It's also situated right in the midst of wholesale area, so if that's what you're after, this location is ideal. However, the shower is badly designed. We had to wait 20 min before the water heats up sufficiently for a shower. Then the next person has to wait another 15 min or so before the water heats up again and so forth. There were 3 of us, so you can imagine that showering took a long, long time! The temperature is controlled by a remote device outside the shower stall. Twice, we had to ask housekeeping to reset it for us 'cos the temperature didn't rise. Another negative feature are the beds. They were rock hard! The TV also had a bit of problem, with some channels without sound. All in all, I'd say this hotel was more 3-star than 4-star as touted. But for the low price we paid, I suppose it was tolerable.
Reviewed December 15, 2011

MOHAMAD from Malaysia
Groups
Standard Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2011
Great Location,
Near Beijing Lu,
i love to stay here again. Great location, near Beijing Lu. Hotel was big & have kecthnate. Easy check in. but check out is not so good. because the front desk said, my friend change their glass.. for what? huhu
Reviewed December 12, 2011

Norhisham from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2011
Good hotel at good location
Very good location
I found it is cheaper to walk in rather through Agoda.com
Reviewed December 12, 2011

NGOO from Malaysia
Families with young children
Standard Twin
Stayed one night in December 2011
Nice hotel and very convenient
Very near to shopping area.
Nice hotel and good location. Will stay there again when I visit Guangzhou next year.
Reviewed December 11, 2011

NGOO from Malaysia
Families with older children
Deluxe Twin
Stayed one night in December 2011
Great location and nice hotel
Very near to shopping area and the whole sale in Yi Tek Road.
Good location and nice hotel to stay in.Will recommend to friends who will visit Guangzhou.
Reviewed December 11, 2011

NGOO from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great location
Great location and nice hotel
Very near to shopping area.You can take a taxi easily where you want to go.
Reviewed December 11, 2011

NGOO from Malaysia
Families with older children
Standard Twin
Stayed 2 nights in November 2011
Great location and the room is comfortable
Great location
I'm satisfied staying in this hotel because it's very near to shopping area.
Reviewed December 11, 2011


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: