Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3186 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 9.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.5
Sort by

Cedric from France
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed one night in September 2016
Real 5 stars restaurant for a good price
I usually stay for business in hotels like Hyatt and Intercontinental but ended up in this hotel in Guangzhou. This was a really nice surprise, a nice an modern 5 stars hotel.... for an excellent price. Location is ok, convenient for me as it is 5mn walk from Guangzhou East Train station
Reviewed September 06, 2016

Hon from Hong Kong
Couple
Standard Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed one night in September 2016
Good hotel
Place is prefect
Reviewed September 06, 2016

KIM from South Korea
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2016
GOOD
GOOD
Reviewed September 05, 2016

Wong from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed one night in August 2016
Comfortable
Value for money if ur next destination is. To Hong Kong as it is just located opposite of the train station
Reviewed September 04, 2016

Michael from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Jianguo stay
Pro: bus, metro, train and malls within walking distance,
Reviewed September 02, 2016

Evelyn from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Worth the money
I will surely check in in my fure trip to Guangzhou
Reviewed September 01, 2016

Stiviora from Indonesia
Family with older children
Standard Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Perfect!
our stay is very comfortable, the room is so clean, near train station :)
Reviewed August 26, 2016

Chun from Singapore
Couple
Business Suite
Stayed one night in January 2016
Our place to stay whenever we are in Guangzhou
This is our place to stay whenever we stopover from HK, the hotel is within walking distance with luggage from the East GZ railway and the MTR. The shopping is great nearby and the GZ Book Center is just a couple of MTR stops away.
Reviewed August 23, 2016

tham from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed one night in May 2016
*
*
Reviewed August 22, 2016

tham from Malaysia
Business traveler
Standard Double or Twin Room with City View
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
*
*
Reviewed August 22, 2016


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: