Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 581 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

Paul from United States
Couples
Executive Queen
Stayed one night in February 2016
Another great stay
I enjoy this hotel for its comfort and style. The staff went out to buy beer for us late at night, which was very kind of them. The shower head leaked, but that didn't create any issue. I will come back for sure. Comfortable beds and good experience overall.
Reviewed March 03, 2016

Simon from Australia
Business travelers
Business Queen
Stayed one night in February 2016
y
t
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Chih from Taiwan
Business travelers
Executive Twin Bed
Stayed one night in October 2015
Clean and new
Very clean and new hotel, the breakfast is good. Staff helpful
Reviewed March 01, 2016

SONG from South Korea
Business travelers
Business Queen
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Good value
:-)
Reviewed February 19, 2016

toh from Singapore
Couples
Business Queen
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
cool
fast check in n check out; staff polite n helpful; great location
Marvellous cool aircon room comfortable n clean free wifi in room n lobby free drinks in fridge
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Xiaomin from China
Families with older children
Business Queen
Stayed one night in December 2015
Great hotel that I'd definitely choose to staagain
great location. very clean room. free room upgrade.
I booked two rooms, one for myself and the other one for my parents. Not only the location was perfect for our visit (visa interviews at the U.S. consulate, only a few mins' walk) but also the rooms were very clean and comfortable. I also got a free upgrade (nice surprise!) from a queen-bed room to a suite. We also had nice dinner and buffet breakfast at the restaurant. Even though that's not included in my rooms, but the quality was quite decent. I'd definitely come back to stay if I visit Guangzhou again.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

Alvin from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Business Queen
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Superb location
Location is superb short walking distance to Metro with convenient store just downstairs.
Reviewed February 13, 2016

David from Philippines
Business travelers
Business Queen
Stayed one night in January 2016
Great spot! Value for money!
The cleanliness and modernness of the hotel was great. Location was fantastic
I thought it was great for what I needed. I would definitely recommend it. It's walking distance from all that I needed.
Reviewed January 19, 2016

Shannon from Australia
Business travelers
Executive Queen
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Could be great but a few little things let it down
Location, Price, Rooms
Very Good. The price and its location (I had business in New Town) ensure I would stay here again. The staff tried hard but were highly inconsistent, a few were extremely helpful, knowledgeable and spoke great English. The rest... hmmm. Gentlemen also beware of the spa center, I spent a significant amount of my massage fighting off my (very poor) masseuse who was trying very hard to give me a "special" for a few extra rmb. While I know this is not uncommon in many Chinese hotel spas I was not expecting it there.
Reviewed December 30, 2015

toh from Singapore
Business travelers
Business Queen
Stayed one night in December 2015
business n fantastic clean hotel
location great; fast check in n check out; room clean
great hotel with clean room n upgrade us to exectative corner room strong aircon staff polite n helpful free wifi
Reviewed December 27, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: