Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 3530 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.5
  • Facilities 6.1
  • Location 8.7
  • Room comfort and quality 6.5
  • Service 6.5
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

carmela from Philippines
Groups
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Uncomfortable stay
Location
Rooms located at the lower floors and non-smoking area were not available so we were given the smoking area at the higher levels. On our first and nights, the ceiling of our room kept us awake so we called and requested for a room transfer. There were sounds of balls bouncing and chairs being pulled Wwe found out there were peole playing mahjong. A wild guess was maybe it was a casino. Facial tissue paper was not provided in our rooms.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

lourdes from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
My Stay at Guangzhou
proximity to shopping areas / availability of convenience stores / accessible to public transportation
Not too good- we could not sleep because of some noise above us (we were placed in 10th floor - 1005/1009/1015). We (1015) had to request change of room on our 2nd nite. And we were moved to 2619 which happens to have a poor airconditioning ! Above all, floors and elevators had foul smells (cigarette smoke and soiled carpets) !
Reviewed August 25, 2015

CHEE from Malaysia
Groups
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Uncomfortable Hotel
Location
Uncomfortable and hot rooms( Temperature increases at night )and centralized control temperature even though there is a remote control! ( You can't lower the temperature ). The beds are hard and pillow very thin. Rooms is tired and dirty with moldy tiles.... Chinese restaurant pricey and smoky despite the no smoking signage everywhere! Reception can handle some communication in English but service is poor!The plus point is the good location near the Metro and Beijing Road. Also bus stops in front of the hotel for Hong Kong, Macau and Zuhai.
Reviewed August 22, 2015

Surya from Indonesia
Business travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
The Worst Experience
(Only) Location
Sofa on the lobby was broken down, room interior is too old, my worst stay over other hotel I have stayed in China.
Reviewed August 21, 2015

ALAN from New Zealand
Business travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Long Transit Stay
The location in Central Guangzhou. The ease of transfer to the airport by train. The shops around the hotel
Pleasant. We will use the hotel again as a transit hotel to the province when we visit
Reviewed August 21, 2015

cheong from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Superior room but feel like standard room
Spa , restaurant, service
So so...
Reviewed August 18, 2015

michelle from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in August 2015
good location, near, old
old but its ok, good location
old, but good location
Reviewed August 17, 2015

michelle from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
good location
dirty sometimes
old but good location
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Agustino from Indonesia
Families with young children
Standard Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Location Location Location
Location, Big Room, Location
Location was great! Very near to MRT.
Reviewed August 14, 2015

Yoon from Singapore
Families with older children
Triple
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
One of the best amenities hotel
Convienence, reasonable price, good amenity
Ok. However, the toilet bowl seems like going to stuck
Reviewed August 13, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: