Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1135 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.2
  • Service 7.0
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 6.2
Sort by

Jenny from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Conveniently located hotel for wholesales clothing
fast internet, good bed, conveniently located
Expired can drinks in fridge.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Jenny from Singapore
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Good for business traveller
fast internet, good location, big room
There's computer with fast internet in the room, rooms overall still ok expect the drinks in the fridge are all expired. We do not mind paying for the drinks we took from the fridge cause there not any convenience store around the area. But after the first slip and we realise it expired. The staff just add the expiry drinks to my bills and ignore my request of the matter, did not even apologies to us. Rude and unfriendly staff.
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Wai from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Convenient and strategic location near wholesales
Strategic Location, Safe, Comfortable Room
Reviewed June 09, 2013

Ahmed from Yemen
Business travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
I noticed forward development in thier performance
location near Arab resturant, easy access to METRO, clean and comfortable hotel
Reviewed June 06, 2013

WEE from Singapore
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
worth staying hotel
clean strict and fun
This hotel is very near to wholesale market and shoppinp centre such as selling shirt., bags, shoe etc. The main train station is quite nearby. There is Macnold below the hotel which is easy to access. Food in the hotel restaurant taste horrible and also expensive.
Reviewed June 04, 2013

MIKIKO from Japan
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Did not have pleasant check-in Experience at 3am
This time, Location Only
There were 5 arrogant drunk people tried to cut in line at 3AM. They were speaking in Chinese that we did not understand at all but they started to yell at hotel staff and threw room key card into the Front Desk. It was quite scary to stand there and wait for the check-in to finish, The last thing I saw was looked like those 5 people starting a fight with Floor Manager.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

MIKIKO from Japan
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good location for business
Location only
Reviewed June 01, 2013

MIKIKO from Japan
Business travelers
Standard
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
Good Hotel
Location and Room
We arrived at the hotel unexpectedly late, and it took 20-30min, just to check-in. It was almost 3am when we eventually went into our rooms. The room and bath room did not smell this time, which made our stay slightly better.
Reviewed June 01, 2013

pachaya from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Convenient location to go everwhere
location , shopping, restaurant
It is very convenient to go everywhere from this hotel. It is very close to wholesale cloth market and not too far to other shopping center and market. The hotel also has delicious chinese restaurant.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

pachaya from Thailand
Couples
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
the location is very convenient
location , shopping , room size
The hotel is located in center of the city , you can go everywhere it is very convenient, very close to wholesale cloth market. there is very good chinese restaurant.can go everywhere easily.
Reviewed May 29, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: