Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1338 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.0
Sort by

Patrick from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior
Stayed one night in February 2015
cleaniness
friendly staff and clean
Reviewed May 04, 2015

Balachandran from India
Business traveler
Stayed one night in April 2015
Cheating
Room size, area,
They charged extra for missing some item after raising the issue they back down, next they have charged 70 rmb for towel , and for water bottle 100 rmb , it's a big cheating , I have never heard like this, no shower curtain available
Reviewed May 02, 2015

ooi from Malaysia
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
happy staying
good view, spaces clean
The hotel was looks grand and good but a bit far from Nathan road, walking must take 25 minutes.
Reviewed April 30, 2015

Chang from South Korea
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in April 2015
Regular customer. Upgraded again.
Great rooms. Cheap price.
I get upgraded all the time when I check in after dinner. Room quality is outstanding (although lobby looks a bit shady). 5 min cab ride to GZ East station.
Reviewed April 17, 2015

Bradley from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in March 2015
The Mediterranean
The room, the hotel and the location
We only stayed here for 1 night (unfortunately) but loved the room and the location of the hotel. Everything was buzzing at night. We will be coming back for longer next time.
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Raymond from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
not a bad hotel
bathroom water pressure is very good, very hot, ventilation system is good too
Everything was good until the moment we check out, they receptionist said we late 3 mins and have to charge us half a day more, of cause I was pissed and wanted to talk to the manager, as expected she waived it, but really upsat with there attitude........
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Calvin from United States
Couple
Deluxe King
Stayed one night in August 2013
Great room when got more than 50% off
spacious, separate couch and client meet area with large wooden work desk, good internet connection
very nice. Decided to stay an extra day. See other review. Good hotel but the room was discounted. Not sure if I would choose it if I had to pay full price
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Calvin from United States
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in August 2013
Fantastic hotel at a great discounted rate
spacious, luxurious furnishings, very modern conveniences
Room was very large and was discounted about 50% or more off regular price. Two TVs. Nice large desk for working with seating for client business meeting as well as nice couch Great deal with the discount
Reviewed April 12, 2015

Dujuan from China
Couple
Deluxe Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Good hotel
Location, food, room
Stay wasn't great but not bad..
Reviewed April 10, 2015

Dujuan from China
Couple
Deluxe Suite King
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Value for money
location, food, room
Good Location, delicious food though it's kinda expensive.
Reviewed April 10, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: